ChoiceFunded What your state pays

Private elementary schools in Orlando, FL

97 in Orlando or within 6 miles; schools in Orlando itself count at any distance from downtown. Private schools that teach any grade from kindergarten through 5, going by the grade span each school gave the federal survey.

Affiliation, co-ed or single-sex, association membership and the share of graduates going on to a 4-year college come from the 2023-24 federal Private School Universe survey.

Private schools

All 97 private elementary schools in Orlando or within 6 miles

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Potter's House AcademyPreK-1220816.5Assembly of God3
Conway Christian AcademyK-17014Church of God3
Trace AcademyK-8835.2Christian (nondenominational)3
Best Memories AcademyPreK-1178.5Nonsectarian4
Grace Christian AcademyK-12456.9Baptist4
Bethany Learning AcademyPreK-1012512.5Pentecostal4
TDR Learning AcademyK-1210617.7Christian (nondenominational)4
Orlando Christian PrepPreK-1259712.4Baptist4
Oak Ridge Childrens Academy DaycareK-36813.6Nonsectarian5
St. John Vianney Catholic SchoolPreK-844617.6Roman Catholic5
Faith Christian Academy & PreschoolPreK-1275119.3Assembly of God5
Montessori School of OrlandoPreK-85217.3Nonsectarian5
Elite Preparatory AcademyK-1235617Nonsectarian5
Changing Lives AcademyPreK-12827.5Christian (nondenominational)5
Pine Castle Christian AcademyPreK-1234011Christian (nondenominational)5
Camen Academy for the Performing ArtsPreK-10606Nonsectarian5
Pathways Private SchoolK-1218118.1Nonsectarian5
Little Steps AcademyPreK-91719Nonsectarian5
Azalea Park Baptist SchoolK-121936.9Christian (nondenominational)5
Way of Wisdom AcademyK-12527.4Christian (nondenominational)5
Good Shepherd Catholic SchoolPreK-829710.3Roman Catholic6
Calvary City Christian Academy & PreschoolPreK-1244912.8Assembly of God6
Eastland Christian SchoolPreK-1226218.3Baptist6
The Christ SchoolK-84989.4Christian (nondenominational)6
Eh Mott Learning Center1-12369Nonsectarian6
St. James Cathedral SchoolPreK-843317.3Roman Catholic6
Harvest Baptist Christian AcademyK-10186Baptist6
United Christian Academy Preparatory SchoolPreK-101106.1Nonsectarian6
Living Word AcademyPreK-122758.3Assembly of God6
Whitney M Young AcademyPreK-14not reportedNonsectarian6
Quest Kids AcademyK-12446.7Nonsectarian6
Leaders Preparatory SchoolPreK-1225210.5Islamic6
Lake Highland Preparatory SchoolPreK-122,00812.5Nonsectarian7
Seed AcademyPreK-121046.9Christian (nondenominational)7
Judah Temple Academy Outreach CenterK-10115.5Pentecostal7
Baldwin Oaks AcademyPreK-K3not reportedNonsectarian7
Spur Christian AcademyK-8297.4Christian (nondenominational)7
The First AcademyPreK-121,05112.7Baptist7
Raising Knowledge AcademyK-121088.6Nonsectarian7
The First Hope of the First Academy1-12377.3Baptist7
Treasure of Knowledge Christian AcademyPreK-1212814.2Christian (nondenominational)7
Orlando Torah AcademyPreK-81406Jewish7
Treasure of Knowledge Christian AdademyK-1212513.9Christian (nondenominational)7
Regency Christian AcademyPreK-1221914.5Baptist7
Faith Generation AcademyPreK-12929.3Christian (nondenominational)7
Alpha Learning AcademyK-51199.9African Methodist Episcopal7
The Conrad AcademyPreK-1235911.5Christian (nondenominational)7
Higher Dimension of Learning AcademyK-8177.1Christian (nondenominational)7
Meridian Christian AcademyK-8619Christian (nondenominational)7
Brush Arbor Christian SchoolPreK-1218814.6Baptist8
Montessori Way SchoolPreK-6796.4Nonsectarian8
J.M.G.C. Academy1-11123Christian (nondenominational)8
Monarch Learning AcademyPreK-81845.3Christian (nondenominational)8
Orlando Junior AcademyPreK-818415.3Seventh-Day Adventist8
Center Academy - Waterford Lakes5-126917.2Nonsectarian8
Downey Christian SchoolK-1226815.8Christian (nondenominational)8
Ibn Seena AcademyPreK-1229211.7Islamic8
Victory Christian AcademyK-1213512.2Christian (nondenominational)9
Starchild AcademyPreK-K182.2Nonsectarian9
St. Charles Borromeo Catholic SchoolPreK-830516.9Roman Catholic9
Morning Star Catholic School2-12677.4Roman Catholic9
Faith AcademyK-8396.6Christian (nondenominational)9
Future Leaders AcademyK-107010Nonsectarian9
Peaceforce Christian AcademyK-10164Christian (nondenominational)9
Precious Creations IIPreK-56513Nonsectarian10
Tri-L Christian AcademyK-87410.6Christian (nondenominational)10
Master Tree AcademyK-4143.7Nonsectarian10
Lodestone Academy1-1237not reportedNonsectarian10
Lon of Judah AcademyPreK-6238.2Christian (nondenominational)10
Orlando Jewish DayschoolK-8824.2Jewish10
Orlando Jewish Day SchoolK-8737.2Jewish10
St. Andrew Catholic SchoolPreK-831212.5Roman Catholic10
Fiorella Preparatory SchoolPreK-3389.5Christian (nondenominational)10
Creative Global SchoolsK-123110.3Nonsectarian10
Brighter Journeys AcademyK-594.5Nonsectarian10
Center Academy Hunters Creek5-12538Nonsectarian10
Edgewood Ranch Academy4-11256.2Christian (nondenominational)11
Fonrose Christian AcademyPreK-2172.2Pentecostal11
Little Angels ChildcareK-2299.7Christian (nondenominational)11
Family Christian Academy OrlandoK-1225910.9Christian (nondenominational)12
Lighthouse High SchoolK-12318.2Christian (nondenominational)12
Beryl Wisdom Adventist SchoolK-810617.7Seventh-Day Adventist12
Muslim Academy of Greater OrlandoPreK-830415.2Islamic12
Southeastern Preparatory Academy1-1211714.1Nonsectarian12
Kingsway Christian AcademyPreK-834519.2Christian (nondenominational)12
Central Florida Christian AcademyPreK-1249112.3Baptist12
World Changers Christian AcademyK-128410.5Christian (nondenominational)13
Lake Rose Christian AcademyK-127715.7Pentecostal13
Saints AcademyK-1217711.3Christian (nondenominational)13
Central Christian AcademyK-121269.7Church of God13
West Oaks AcademyK-1242017.6Church of God13
Forest City Adventist SchoolPreK-818116.6Seventh-Day Adventist14
Orange County AcademyPreK-12558.5Nonsectarian14
Foundation Academy LakesideK-611910.3Baptist14
Radiant Life AcademyPreK-813711.4Assembly of God14
Glad Tidings Learning Center and Acadamey EastPreK-1220110.1Assembly of God15
Continuum1-116613.2Nonsectarian16

What Florida pays

About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

Get one email when applications open

Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state (you are looking at Orlando) and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.

One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.

See schools How FES / FTC works