ChoiceFunded Search

Raising Knowledge Academy

2132 Ctrl Fl Pkwy Ste C8, Orlando, FL 32837Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
K-12
Students (K-12)
108
Students per teacher
8.6
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
From Orlando center
7.0 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
13
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
48% boys, 52% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
100%
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

69 2019-20 100 2021-22 108 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
69 to 108, up 39 (57%)
Path
Grew in each survey (100 in 2021-22)

Students by grade, 2023-24

7 K 6 1 9 2 8 3 9 4 7 5 9 6 6 7 11 8 13 9 10 10 6 11 7 12
Largest grade
Grade 9 (13)
Smallest grade
3 grades (6 each)
Average a grade, high school included
About 8

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
7 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,260
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
No
Year, against Florida
Same as the median of the 1,903 private schools we list
School day, against Florida
About the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 8.6 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 108 County median 80
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
8.6 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Orange County
Larger than 122 of 197 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

Hispanic 93% Black 7%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Raising Knowledge Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Raising Knowledge Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Kids Now Academy I ✓PreK-59not reportedNonsectarian<1
Seed AcademyPreK-121046.9Christian (nondenominational)<1
Regency Christian Academy ✓PreK-1221914.5Baptist<1
Montessori Way School ✓PreK-6796.4Nonsectarian1
Starchild Academy ✓PreK-K182.2Nonsectarian2
Ibn Seena Academy ✓PreK-1229211.7Islamic2
Living Word Academy ✓PreK-122758.3Assembly of God3
Planet Learning Academy ✓PreK-526not reportedNonsectarian3

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay