ChoiceFunded What your state pays

Private elementary schools in Winter Park, FL

62 in Winter Park or within 6 miles. Private schools that teach any grade from kindergarten through 5, going by the grade span each school gave the federal survey.

Affiliation, co-ed or single-sex, association membership and the share of graduates going on to a 4-year college come from the 2023-24 federal Private School Universe survey.

Private schools

All 62 private elementary schools in Winter Park or within 6 miles

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
All Saints SchoolPreK-K93.8Episcopal<1
Methodist School for Early EducationPreK-K94.5Methodist<1
St. Margaret Mary Catholic SchoolPreK-849112.4Roman Catholic<1
Park Maitland School South CampusPreK-5863.4Nonsectarian2
Park Maitland SchoolPreK-853010.2Nonsectarian2
Baldwin Oaks AcademyPreK-K3not reportedNonsectarian2
Celandine Life-Prep AcademyK-12528.7Christian (nondenominational)2
Orlando Junior AcademyPreK-818415.3Seventh-Day Adventist2
Highlands Latin SchoolPreK-8917.5Christian (nondenominational)2
Maitland Montessori SchoolPreK-81296Nonsectarian2
The Lyman SchoolK-12767.6Nonsectarian3
Center Academy5-129318.2Nonsectarian3
United Christian Academy Preparatory SchoolPreK-101106.1Nonsectarian3
Morning Star Catholic School2-12677.4Roman Catholic3
The Life Academy of ExcellenceK-11113.7Christian (nondenominational)3
St. Charles Borromeo Catholic SchoolPreK-830516.9Roman Catholic3
Jewish Academy of OrlandoK-5694.2Jewish3
Lodestone Academy1-1237not reportedNonsectarian3
Tri-L Christian AcademyK-87410.6Christian (nondenominational)3
Central Christian Academy1-1228421Christian (nondenominational)3
Lake Highland Preparatory SchoolPreK-122,00812.5Nonsectarian3
Lake Forrest Preparatory SchoolPreK-81859.8Nonsectarian3
Monarch Learning AcademyPreK-81845.3Christian (nondenominational)3
Master Tree AcademyK-4143.7Nonsectarian3
Advance Learning AcademyK-12998.2Nonsectarian3
Lighthouse Baptist Academy5-1277Baptist3
Brush Arbor Christian SchoolPreK-1218814.6Baptist4
St. James Cathedral SchoolPreK-843317.3Roman Catholic4
The Conrad AcademyPreK-1235911.5Christian (nondenominational)4
Quest Kids AcademyK-12446.7Nonsectarian4
King of Kings Lutheran SchoolPreK-88613.7Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod4
Destined for Destiny InstituteK-10113.7Nonsectarian4
Walden Community SchoolK-12338.2Nonsectarian4
Good Shepherd Catholic SchoolPreK-829710.3Roman Catholic4
Faith Generation AcademyPreK-12929.3Christian (nondenominational)4
International Community SchoolPreK-1237311.7Christian (nondenominational)4
Orangewood Christian SchoolPreK-649512.2Presbyterian4
Azalea Park Baptist SchoolK-121936.9Christian (nondenominational)4
Southeastern Preparatory Academy1-1211714.1Nonsectarian4
Little Steps AcademyPreK-91719Nonsectarian4
The Christ SchoolK-84989.4Christian (nondenominational)4
Revelation Christian Academy OrlandoK-8426Christian (nondenominational)5
Whitney M Young AcademyPreK-14not reportedNonsectarian5
Leaders Preparatory SchoolPreK-1225210.5Islamic5
Orlando Christian PrepPreK-1259712.4Baptist5
Judah Temple Academy Outreach CenterK-10115.5Pentecostal5
Harvest Baptist Christian AcademyK-10186Baptist5
Smith Preparatory AcademyPreK-1217514.1Christian (nondenominational)5
TDR Learning AcademyK-1210617.7Christian (nondenominational)5
J.M.G.C. Academy1-11123Christian (nondenominational)5
Best Memories AcademyPreK-1178.5Nonsectarian5
Socrates Preparatory School1-126710.3Nonsectarian5
Grace Christian AcademyK-12456.9Baptist5
Higher Dimension of Learning AcademyK-8177.1Christian (nondenominational)5
Faith AcademyK-8396.6Christian (nondenominational)5
The Arbor School of Central FloridaK-121578.3Nonsectarian6
Altamonte Christian SchoolPreK-1239111.9Baptist6
Tuskawilla Montessori AcademyPreK-81289Nonsectarian6
Meridian Christian AcademyK-8619Christian (nondenominational)6
The Ecclesial School at St. Alban'sK-824410.4Christian (nondenominational)6
Conway Christian AcademyK-17014Church of God6
Beryl Wisdom Adventist SchoolK-810617.7Seventh-Day Adventist6

What Florida pays

About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

Get one email when applications open

Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state (you are looking at Winter Park) and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.

One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.

See schools How FES / FTC works