ChoiceFunded What your state pays

Private schools with pre-K in Winter Park, FL

30 in Winter Park or within 6 miles. Private schools whose grades start at pre-K (preschool) and go on to kindergarten or above, going by the grade span each school gave the 2023-24 federal survey. Centres that teach only pre-K are not listed.

Affiliation, co-ed or single-sex, association membership and the share of graduates going on to a 4-year college come from the 2023-24 federal Private School Universe survey.

Grades PreK-12 359 students 11.5 students per teacher Christian (nondenominational) Co-ed 0% to 4-year college

Member of the Association of Christian Schools International and the Association of Classical and Christian Schools

2000 N Goldenrod Rd, Orlando, FL 32807

Private schools

All 30 private schools with pre-K in Winter Park or within 6 miles

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
All Saints SchoolPreK-K93.8Episcopal<1
Methodist School for Early EducationPreK-K94.5Methodist<1
St. Margaret Mary Catholic SchoolPreK-849112.4Roman Catholic<1
Park Maitland School South CampusPreK-5863.4Nonsectarian2
Park Maitland SchoolPreK-853010.2Nonsectarian2
Baldwin Oaks AcademyPreK-K3not reportedNonsectarian2
Orlando Junior AcademyPreK-818415.3Seventh-Day Adventist2
Highlands Latin SchoolPreK-8917.5Christian (nondenominational)2
Maitland Montessori SchoolPreK-81296Nonsectarian2
United Christian Academy Preparatory SchoolPreK-101106.1Nonsectarian3
St. Charles Borromeo Catholic SchoolPreK-830516.9Roman Catholic3
Lake Highland Preparatory SchoolPreK-122,00812.5Nonsectarian3
Lake Forrest Preparatory SchoolPreK-81859.8Nonsectarian3
Monarch Learning AcademyPreK-81845.3Christian (nondenominational)3
Brush Arbor Christian SchoolPreK-1218814.6Baptist4
St. James Cathedral SchoolPreK-843317.3Roman Catholic4
The Conrad AcademyPreK-1235911.5Christian (nondenominational)4
King of Kings Lutheran SchoolPreK-88613.7Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod4
Good Shepherd Catholic SchoolPreK-829710.3Roman Catholic4
Faith Generation AcademyPreK-12929.3Christian (nondenominational)4
International Community SchoolPreK-1237311.7Christian (nondenominational)4
Orangewood Christian SchoolPreK-649512.2Presbyterian4
Little Steps AcademyPreK-91719Nonsectarian4
Whitney M Young AcademyPreK-14not reportedNonsectarian5
Leaders Preparatory SchoolPreK-1225210.5Islamic5
Orlando Christian PrepPreK-1259712.4Baptist5
Smith Preparatory AcademyPreK-1217514.1Christian (nondenominational)5
Best Memories AcademyPreK-1178.5Nonsectarian5
Altamonte Christian SchoolPreK-1239111.9Baptist6
Tuskawilla Montessori AcademyPreK-81289Nonsectarian6

What Florida pays

About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

Get one email when applications open

Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state (you are looking at Winter Park) and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.

One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.

See schools How FES / FTC works