ChoiceFunded Search

Brush Arbor Christian School

2304 N Goldenrod Rd, Orlando, FL 32807Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Grades
PreK-12
Students (K-12)
188
Students per teacher
14.6
Affiliation
Baptist
From Orlando center
7.6 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. See the school’s tuition page

School facts

Teachers
14
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
49% boys, 51% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
0%
Accreditation
FACCS
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

117 2019-20 161 2021-22 188 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
117 to 188, up 71 (61%)
Path
Grew in each survey (161 in 2021-22)

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

20 PK 12 K 18 1 11 2 15 3 14 4 13 5 11 6 21 7 17 8 15 9 18 10 14 11 9 12
Largest grade
Grade 7 (21)
Smallest grade
Grade 12 (9)
Average a grade, high school included
About 14

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
7 hours 5 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,270
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
Same as the median of the 1,903 private schools we list
School day, against Florida
About the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 14.6 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 188 County median 80
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
14.6 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Orange County
Larger than 148 of 197 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

Hispanic 58% White 22% Black 18% Asian 1% Two or more races 1%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Brush Arbor Christian School tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
On the school’s own tuition page (found October 11, 2026)
Nearby schools’ prices
$8,000 to $18,000 a year, published by 3 private schools nearby. School by school
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Brush Arbor Christian School?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Tuition at nearby private schools

SchoolPublished tuitionYearMiles
The Conrad Academy$8,000 to $8,1002026-270.3
Leaders Preparatory School$16,000 to $18,000not stated1.5
Good Shepherd Catholic School$9,498 to $9,8562026-272.2

Each figure was read on that school's own website. Ranges run from the lowest to the highest grade band.

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
The Conrad Academy ✓PreK-1235911.5Christian (nondenominational)<1
Faith Generation Academy ✓PreK-12929.3Christian (nondenominational)<1
Bright Learning - Cyber High School ✓3-1233not reportedNonsectarian<1
Conductive Ed Center of OrlandoUngraded485.3Nonsectarian1
Central Christian Academy1-1228421Christian (nondenominational)1
Leaders Preparatory School ✓PreK-1225210.5Islamic1
Good Shepherd Catholic School ✓PreK-829710.3Roman Catholic2
Riverside Preparatory Academy ✓PreK-1261not reportedNonsectarian2

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay