ChoiceFunded Search

All Saints School

338 E Lyman Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-K
Affiliation
Episcopal
From Winter Park center
Under 1 mile

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the FES / FTC list for K
State list
Includes this school, for K only
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
6
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Early childhood
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

The school year

Days in the school year
160
Length of the school day
5 hours
Hours of school a year
about 800
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
20 days shorter than the 180-day median of 1,903 schools we list
School day, against Florida
120 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

All Saints School tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at All Saints School?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Methodist School for Early EducationPreK-K94.5Methodist<1
St. Margaret Mary Catholic School ✓PreK-849112.4Roman Catholic<1
Park Maitland School South CampusPreK-5863.4Nonsectarian2
Florida Children's Academy ✓PreK-812not reportedNonsectarian2
Baldwin Oaks AcademyPreK-K3not reportedNonsectarian2
Park Maitland SchoolPreK-853010.2Nonsectarian2
Celandine Life-Prep Academy ✓K-12528.7Christian (nondenominational)2
Orlando Junior Academy ✓PreK-818415.3Seventh-Day Adventist2

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay