ChoiceFunded Search

Victory Christian Academy

240 N Ivey Ln, Orlando, FL 32811Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Grades
K-12
Students (K-12)
135
Students per teacher
12.2
Affiliation
Christian (nondenominational)
From Orlando center
8.6 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. See the school’s tuition page

School facts

Teachers
13
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Special program emphasis
Boys and girls
44% boys, 56% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
0%
Setting
City
Member of
Association of Christian Schools International

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

150 2019-20 135 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
150 to 135, down 15 (10%)

Students by grade, 2023-24

15 K 6 1 13 2 9 3 8 4 10 5 18 6 14 7 16 8 6 9 6 10 5 11 9 12
Largest grade
Grade 6 (18)
Smallest grade
Grade 11 (5)
Average a grade
About 10
High school grades
Average 7; lower grades 12

The school year

Length of the school day
7 hours 20 minutes
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
School day, against Florida
20 minutes longer than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 12.2 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 135 County median 80
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
12.2 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Orange County
Larger than 137 of 197 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

Black 96% Hispanic 3% White under 1%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Victory Christian Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
On the school’s own tuition page (found September 29, 2026)
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Victory Christian Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
S.H.I.P. Academy ✓PreK-1284not reportedChristian (nondenominational)<1
Future Leaders Academy ✓K-107010Nonsectarian<1
Peaceforce Christian Academy ✓K-10164Christian (nondenominational)<1
Divinely Ordered Prep School ✓PreK-127not reportedNonsectarian1
Learners Christian Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey1
Mamas Pride Joy Preschool Childcare ✓PreK-5not reportednot reportedNonsectarian1
Scholar's Prep Academy ✓K-1298not reportedChristian (nondenominational)1
Meridian Christian Academy ✓K-8619Christian (nondenominational)1

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay