ChoiceFunded Search

Learners Christian Academy

800 N Pine Hills Rd Unit E 101, Orlando, FL 32808Checked against the official list (read October 8, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
From Orlando center
9.6 miles

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet

Learners Christian Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Learners Christian Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Scholar's Prep Academy ✓K-1298not reportedChristian (nondenominational)<1
Future Leaders Academy ✓K-107010Nonsectarian<1
S.H.I.P. Academy ✓PreK-1284not reportedChristian (nondenominational)<1
Peaceforce Christian Academy ✓K-10164Christian (nondenominational)<1
New Heights Preparatory Academy ✓PreK-1216not reportedNonsectarian<1
L.J Preparatory Christian Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey<1
Lon of Judah AcademyPreK-6238.2Christian (nondenominational)<1
Future Stars Academy ✓K-63not reportedNonsectarian<1

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay