ChoiceFunded Search

Creative Global Schools

3919 Peppervine Dr, Orlando, FL 32828Checked against the official list (read October 8, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
K-12
Students (K-12)
31
Students per teacher
10.3
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
From Orlando center
10.3 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet

School facts

Teachers
3
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Montessori
Boys and girls
77% boys, 23% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
100%
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Students by grade, 2023-24

2 K 2 1 3 2 4 4 3 5 5 6 4 7 4 8 1 9 2 10 1 12
Largest grade
Grade 6 (5)
Smallest grade
Grade 9 and grade 12 (1 each)
Average a grade
About 3
High school grades
Average 1; lower grades 3

The school year

Days in the school year
195
Length of the school day
7 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,370
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
No
Year, against Florida
15 days longer than the 180-day median of 1,903 schools we list
School day, against Florida
About the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 10.3 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 31 County median 80
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
10.3 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Orange County
Larger than 49 of 197 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 45% Black 45% Hispanic 10%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Creative Global Schools tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Creative Global Schools?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Center Academy - Waterford Lakes ✓5-126917.2Nonsectarian3
Kids R Kids Waterford ✓K-221not reportedNonsectarian3
Growing Together Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey4
Family Christian Academy Orlando ✓K-1225910.9Christian (nondenominational)4
Orange County Academy ✓PreK-12558.5Nonsectarian4
Lords Kingdom Academy ✓K-23110.3Christian (nondenominational)5
Discovery Zone Preschool ✓PreK-17not reportedNonsectarian5
Montessori School of East Orlando ✓PreK-851not reportedNonsectarian5

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay