Ooltewah Adventist School
6235 Ooltewah Georgetown Rd, Ooltewah, TN 37363Open, per Google (checked Oct 1, 2026)
Ooltewah Adventist School is a private school in Ooltewah, TN. It is on Tennessee’s official EFS list.
Can you use EFS here?
Ooltewah Adventist School tuition, and what EFS pays
We have not verified a tuition figure for Ooltewah Adventist School yet. Every private school sets its own price and most share it on request: ask for the full-year tuition for your child’s grade plus required fees, or look for a tuition page on the school’s website. Then put the figure in the calculator below to see what EFS leaves you to pay.
Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply
What would you pay at Ooltewah Adventist School?
Enter amounts of $0 or more.
We filled in the standard EFS amount. Change it if your award letter says something different. An award can never be more than the school actually charges. This is arithmetic, not a quote.
Tuition at nearby private schools
| School | Published tuition | Year | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| Collegedale Academy | $11,000 to $17,300 | 2026-27 | 3.4 |
| Silverdale Baptist Academy | $13,280 to $16,610 | not stated | 5.2 |
| St. Nicholas School | $19,395 | not stated | 5.9 |
Each figure was read on that school's own website and is linked on its page. Ranges run from the lowest to the highest grade band.
Other private schools nearby
| School | Grades | Students | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| Collegedale Academy-Elementary | K-5 | 289 | 3 |
| Collegedale Academy ✓ | PreK-12 | 872 | 3 |
| Beacon Academy ✓ | not reported | not reported | 5 |
| Silverdale Baptist Academy ✓ | PreK-12 | 1,195 | 5 |
| Lester Coon Adventist School ✓ | K-8 | 59 | 5 |
| St. Nicholas School ✓ | PreK-5 | 106 | 6 |
| Parkridge Valley Academy | 2-12 | 56 | 6 |
| Grace Baptist Academy ✓ | PreK-12 | 525 | 6 |
On the state’s official list Other private schools
Do you run this school?
Fix anything that is off, and add what families ask us for most: tuition, open seats by grade, and photos. It is free.
Update this listingGet one email when applications open
Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.
One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.