Beacon Academy
3005 Ooltewah Ringgold Rd, Ooltewah, TN 37363Open, per Google (checked Oct 1, 2026)
Beacon Academy is a private school in Ooltewah, TN. It is on Tennessee’s official EFS list.
Can you use EFS here?
Beacon Academy tuition, and what EFS pays
We have not verified a tuition figure for Beacon Academy yet. Every private school sets its own price and most share it on request: ask for the full-year tuition for your child’s grade plus required fees, or look for a tuition page on the school’s website. Then put the figure in the calculator below to see what EFS leaves you to pay.
Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply
What would you pay at Beacon Academy?
Enter amounts of $0 or more.
We filled in the standard EFS amount. Change it if your award letter says something different. An award can never be more than the school actually charges. This is arithmetic, not a quote.
Questions to ask Beacon Academy
- What is the full-year tuition for my child’s grade, and which fees are required on top of it?
- Do you still take Education Freedom Scholarship for 2026-27, and for which grades?
- How does the EFS award reach you, and what do families owe before it arrives?
- Is there a waitlist or an application deadline for my child’s grade?
- Do you offer financial aid, sibling discounts or payment plans?
A school is the only source for its current price and open seats. Its website or admissions office can answer these.
Tuition at nearby private schools
| School | Published tuition | Year | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| Collegedale Academy | $11,000 to $17,300 | 2026-27 | 2.3 |
| St. Nicholas School | $19,395 | not stated | 3.4 |
| Silverdale Baptist Academy | $13,280 to $16,610 | not stated | 3.9 |
Each figure was read on that school's own website and is linked on its page. Ranges run from the lowest to the highest grade band.
Other private schools nearby
| School | Grades | Students | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| Collegedale Academy-Elementary | K-5 | 289 | 2 |
| Parkridge Valley Academy | 2-12 | 56 | 2 |
| Collegedale Academy ✓ | PreK-12 | 872 | 2 |
| Grace Baptist Academy ✓ | PreK-12 | 525 | 3 |
| St. Nicholas School ✓ | PreK-5 | 106 | 3 |
| Annoor Academy of Chattanooga ✓ | not reported | not reported | 4 |
| Silverdale Baptist Academy ✓ | PreK-12 | 1,195 | 4 |
| Lester Coon Adventist School ✓ | K-8 | 59 | 4 |
On the state’s official list Other private schools
Do you run this school?
Fix anything that is off, and add what families ask us for most: tuition, open seats by grade, and photos. It is free.
Update this listingGet one email when applications open
Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.
One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.