ChoiceFunded What your state pays

St. Patrick

420 E Water St., Troy, OH 45373Open, per Google (checked Oct 8, 2026)

St. Patrick is a private school in Troy, OH. It is on Ohio’s official EdChoice / Cleveland Scholarship list.

Can you use EdChoice here?

✓ On the official Ohio Scholarships (EdChoice, Jon Peterson) list

The state’s own list (read October 6, 2026) includes this school. See the official source. Lists change, so confirm with the school before you enroll.

St. Patrick tuition, and what EdChoice pays

We have not verified a tuition figure for St. Patrick yet. Every private school sets its own price and most share it on request: ask for the full-year tuition for your child’s grade plus required fees, or look for a tuition page on the school’s website. Then put the figure in the calculator below to see what EdChoice leaves you to pay.

$6,166 for grades K-8, $8,408 for grades 9-12 Families at or below 450% of the poverty level ($148,500 for a family of four) get the full amount. Above that it is scaled down.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at St. Patrick?

EdChoice pays between $6,166 and $8,408 depending on grade. We start with the lower figure. Change it if you know yours. An award can never be more than the school actually charges. This is arithmetic, not a quote. Families with verified income at or below 200% of the poverty guidelines do not pay the tuition left after EdChoice; families above that may owe the difference. Schools may still charge fees.

Common questions about St. Patrick

How much is St. Patrick tuition?

We have not verified a tuition figure for St. Patrick, and we do not estimate one. Ask the admissions office for the full-year price for your child’s grade and the required fees. Ohio’s EdChoice pays $6,166 for grades K-8, $8,408 for grades 9-12.

Can Ohio EdChoice Scholarship help pay for St. Patrick?

Yes, if your child is approved: St. Patrick is on Ohio’s official EdChoice / Cleveland Scholarship list (read October 6, 2026). Ohio’s EdChoice pays $6,166 for grades K-8, $8,408 for grades 9-12. Lists change, so confirm with the school before you enroll.

How do I apply for Ohio EdChoice Scholarship at St. Patrick?

The 2026-27 EdChoice application period runs February 1, 2026 to June 30, 2027. Applications submitted after October 14, 2026 get a prorated award, so apply by October 14 for the full amount. The school submits the application. Admission to St. Patrick is a separate application to the school, so start both early.

How EdChoice works, with its official sources.

Questions to ask St. Patrick

  1. What is the full-year tuition for my child’s grade, and which fees are required on top of it?
  2. Do you still take EdChoice for 2026-27, and for which grades?
  3. How does the EdChoice award reach you, and what do families owe before it arrives?
  4. Is there a waitlist or an application deadline for my child’s grade?
  5. Do you offer financial aid, sibling discounts or payment plans?

A school is the only source for its current price and open seats. Its website or admissions office can answer these.

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Overfield Early Childhood ProgramPreK-3379.2Nonsectarian1
Troy Christian Elementary School ✓PreK-6not reportednot reportednot reported2
Troy Christian High School ✓PreK-126627.4Christian (nondenominational)2
Troy Christian SchoolsPreK-126698Christian (nondenominational)2
The Miami Montessori School ✓PreK-53712.3Nonsectarian2
Nicholas SchoolK-8328Nonsectarian8
Piqua Christian School ✓K-12not reportednot reportednot reported8
Piqua Catholic Elementary ✓K-8not reportednot reportednot reported8

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Do you run this school?

Fix anything that is off, and add what families ask us for most: tuition, open seats by grade, and photos. It is free.

Update this listing
For St. Patrick: show families you are on the official list

Put this badge on your website. It links families to this page, where they can see the Ohio EdChoice Scholarship amount and how to apply. It is free.

The badge keeps itself current: we rebuild it from the state's list each time we reload that list, so it says "on the official list" only while the list names St. Patrick. How the badge works.

On the official Ohio EdChoice Scholarship list, 2026-27. Checked by ChoiceFunded.

Get one email when applications open

Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.

One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.

Call the school What you pay