ChoiceFunded What your state pays

Private high schools in Miami Springs, FL

34 in Miami Springs or within 6 miles. Private schools that teach grade 9 or above, going by the grade span each school gave the federal survey.

Affiliation, co-ed or single-sex, association membership and the share of graduates going on to a 4-year college come from the 2023-24 federal Private School Universe survey.

Private schools

All 34 private high schools in Miami Springs or within 6 miles

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Abf Academy - Hialeah6-129816.3Nonsectarian1
The Glory of God Christian SchoolK-12596.3Assembly of God1
Masters Preparatory SchoolK-950314.4Nonsectarian1
Lincoln Marti Community Agency 17K-1229419.6Nonsectarian2
Miami Virtual School4-12374.7Nonsectarian2
Royal Hollow AcademyK-12290not reportedNonsectarian2
Dawere International High School7-121,337not reportedNonsectarian3
Ebenezer International Christian Academy9-12578.8Methodist3
Our Lady of Charity SchoolPreK-121748.2Roman Catholic4
Asbury Christian SchoolPreK-1224213.4Methodist4
North Hialeah Christian SchoolK-11639.8Baptist4
Shelton AcademyPreK-1241811.7Roman Catholic4
Center of Life Academy3-10789.8Christian (nondenominational)4
Iqzone PlusK-11203.3Nonsectarian4
La Progresiva SchoolPreK-1271320.4Presbyterian4
Gospel Assembly Academy1244Christian (nondenominational)4
American Christian School & Art CenterK-12839.2Pentecostal4
Horeb Christian SchoolPreK-1251712.9Baptist5
Crystal Academy Primary School Caps InternK-1239not reportedNonsectarian5
Divine Savior AcademyPreK-121,13613.1Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod5
Edc Academy of ExcellenceK-128116.2Nonsectarian5
Easter Seals AcademyPreK-12598.4Nonsectarian5
United Cerebral Palsy Transitional Learning6-123511.7Nonsectarian5
Lincoln-Marti Community AgencyPreK-121,91919.2Nonsectarian5
McDonalds Playworld Community DevelopmentK-1213610.5Nonsectarian5
Dr I. Montealegre11-122727Christian (nondenominational)5
Jewish Leadership Academy6-10993.4Jewish6
Ebenezer Christian Academy IIK-12756.2Christian (nondenominational)6
Trinity Christian AcademyK-12567.7Nonsectarian6
Brito Miami Private School4-1215410.5Nonsectarian6
Betesda Christian SchoolK-12837.5Assembly of God6
Lincoln-Marti Community Agency 10K-1228314.9Nonsectarian6
The Miami Sudbury School2-12186Nonsectarian6
MLC Preparatory Academy2-12325.2Nonsectarian6

What Florida pays

About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

Get one email when applications open

Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state (you are looking at Miami Springs) and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.

One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.

See schools How FES / FTC works