ChoiceFunded Search

A.K.T.I.V. Learning Academy

300 N. Royal Poinciana Blvd., Miami Springs, FL 33166Open, per Google (checked Oct 6, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
K-12
Students (K-12)
28
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
From Miami Springs center
Under 1 mile

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Student body
Coeducational
Listed from
The state’s official program list
Federal survey
Not in the 2023-24 survey
  • School facts: Florida Department of Education private school directory, 2024 survey.

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

A.K.T.I.V. Learning Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at A.K.T.I.V. Learning Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Kids Planet Preschool ✓PreK-5206.7Nonsectarian<1
Second Home Learning Center ✓PreK-Transitional K186Nonsectarian<1
I SmileUngraded55Nonsectarian<1
Prado Kids Vison Learning Center ✓PreK-112not reportedNonsectarian<1
Little Angel Academy 2 ✓PreK-231not reportedNonsectarian<1
Faith Lutheran School ✓PreK-8599.1Lutheran Church (Missouri Synod)<1
It's A Small World Private School ✓PreK-553not reportedNonsectarian<1
Miami Springs Adventist School ✓K-83311Seventh-Day Adventist<1

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay