Primrose School of Brentwood
5320 Maryland Way, Brentwood, TN 37027Open, per Google (checked Oct 1, 2026)
Primrose School of Brentwood is a private school in Brentwood, TN. It is on Tennessee’s official EFS list.
Can you use EFS here?
Primrose School of Brentwood tuition, and what EFS pays
We have not verified a tuition figure for Primrose School of Brentwood yet. Every private school sets its own price and most share it on request: ask for the full-year tuition for your child’s grade plus required fees, or look for a tuition page on the school’s website. Then put the figure in the calculator below to see what EFS leaves you to pay.
Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply
What would you pay at Primrose School of Brentwood?
Enter amounts of $0 or more.
We filled in the standard EFS amount. Change it if your award letter says something different. An award can never be more than the school actually charges. This is arithmetic, not a quote.
Tuition at nearby private schools
| School | Published tuition | Year | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| Currey Ingram Academy | $53,100 | 2026-27 | 2.8 |
| The Oak Hill School | $26,225 | 2026-27 | 3.6 |
Each figure was read on that school's own website and is linked on its page. Ranges run from the lowest to the highest grade band.
Other private schools nearby
| School | Grades | Students | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gateway Academy ✓ | not reported | not reported | <1 |
| Gateway Academy at the Learning Lab | 2-12 | 26 | <1 |
| Brentwood Academy ✓ | not reported | not reported | <1 |
| Otter Creek Kindergarten & Preschool ✓ | PreK-K | 27 | 1 |
| Benton Hall Academy ✓ | not reported | not reported | 2 |
| Currey Ingram Academy ✓ | K-12 | 392 | 3 |
| Montessori Centre | PreK-K | 10 | 4 |
| The Oak Hill School | PreK-6 | 478 | 4 |
On the state’s official list Other private schools
Do you run this school?
Fix anything that is off, and add what families ask us for most: tuition, open seats by grade, and photos. It is free.
Update this listingGet one email when applications open
Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.
One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.