Yucca Learning: An Acton Academy
2908 Lamesa, Midland, TX 79705Open, per Google (checked Oct 2, 2026)
Yucca Learning: An Acton Academy is a private school in Midland, TX. It is on Texas’s official TEFA list.
Can you use TEFA here?
Yucca Learning: An Acton Academy tuition, and what TEFA pays
We have not verified a tuition figure for Yucca Learning: An Acton Academy yet. Every private school sets its own price and most share it on request: ask for the full-year tuition for your child’s grade plus required fees, or look for a tuition page on the school’s website. Then put the figure in the calculator below to see what TEFA leaves you to pay.
Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply
What would you pay at Yucca Learning: An Acton Academy?
Enter amounts of $0 or more.
We filled in the standard TEFA amount. Change it if your award letter says something different. An award can never be more than the school actually charges. This is arithmetic, not a quote.
Questions to ask Yucca Learning: An Acton Academy
- What is the full-year tuition for my child’s grade, and which fees are required on top of it?
- Do you still take Education Freedom Account (TEFA) for 2026-27, and for which grades?
- Can the TEFA account pay you directly, and when do you need the first payment?
- Is there a waitlist or an application deadline for my child’s grade?
- Do you offer financial aid, sibling discounts or payment plans?
A school is the only source for its current price and open seats. Its website or admissions office can answer these.
Other private schools nearby
| School | Grades | Students | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| Yucca Studios: An Acton Academy | PreK-8 | 25 | <1 |
| Hillcrest School ✓ | K-12 | 125 | 1 |
| Hillander School | PreK-6 | 232 | 2 |
| Holy Cross Catholic High School ✓ | 9-12 | 75 | 3 |
| First Baptist Child Development Center | PreK-K | 36 | 3 |
| St. Ann S School ✓ | PreK-8 | 311 | 3 |
| Midland Christian School ✓ | not reported | not reported | 3 |
| Grace Lutheran Early Childhood Program | PreK-K | 10 | 3 |
On the state’s official list Other private schools
Do you run this school?
Fix anything that is off, and add what families ask us for most: tuition, open seats by grade, and photos. It is free.
Update this listingGet one email when applications open
Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.
One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.