ChoiceFunded Search

Tiphne Darshay Hollis Foundation/Hollis Aca

3416 Moncrief Road, Jacksonville, FL 32209Checked against the official list (read October 8, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
From Jacksonville center
1.7 miles

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet

Tiphne Darshay Hollis Foundation/Hollis Aca tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Tiphne Darshay Hollis Foundation/Hollis Aca?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Mai Leadership Academy ✓PreK-1241not reportedNonsectarian<1
Icon Preparatory School Jacksonville ✓K-9414not reportedNonsectarian<1
Temple College Preparatory School ✓K-12998.4Christian (nondenominational)<1
Guardian Catholic School ✓PreK-83018.1Roman Catholic1
St. Stephen Child Care & Learning CenterPreK-K77Christian (nondenominational)1
Minds of the Future Academy ✓PreK-1228828.8Nonsectarian1
Cinderella Child Development Center ✓PreK-2not reportednot reportedNonsectarian1
Lighthouse Christian School-Northside ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey1

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay