The School for Ethics and Global Leadership
1528 18th St. Nw, Washington, DC 20036
The School for Ethics and Global Leadership is a private school in Washington, DC teaching grades 11-12. It reported 143 students and about 5.2 students for every teacher in the 2023-24 federal survey.
School facts
- Grades
- 11-12
- Students
- 143
- Teachers
- 31
- Students per teacher
- 5.2
- Student body
- Coeducational
- Program
- Alternative
- Affiliation
- Nonsectarian
- Setting
- City
These are the numbers the school gave the U.S. Department of Education for the 2023-24 school year, published in July 2026. The survey counts students in kindergarten to grade 12, not pre-K. Enrollment and staffing move every year, so ask the school for today’s figures. Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
The School for Ethics and Global Leadership tuition, and what OSP pays
We have not verified a tuition figure for The School for Ethics and Global Leadership yet. Every private school sets its own price and most share it on request: ask for the full-year tuition for your child’s grade plus required fees. Then put the figure in the calculator below to see what OSP leaves you to pay.
Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply
What would you pay at The School for Ethics and Global Leadership?
Enter amounts of $0 or more.
OSP pays between $10,000 and $15,000 depending on grade. We start with the lower figure. Change it if you know yours. An award can never be more than the school actually charges. This is arithmetic, not a quote.
Other private schools nearby
| School | Grades | Students | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fusion Academy WDC: Washington D.C. | 6-12 | 27 | <1 |
| Caroline Education Community International Psa | PreK-12 | 1,390 | <1 |
| St. Augustine Catholic School ✓ | PreK-8 | 138 | <1 |
| Mysa School | K-12 | 30 | 1 |
| Georgetown Montessori School | PreK-K | 2 | 1 |
| Aidan Montessori School ✓ | PreK-6 | 75 | 1 |
| Howard University Early Learning Program ✓ | not reported | not reported | 1 |
| Georgetown Visitation Preparatory School ✓ | 9-12 | 512 | 1 |
On the state’s official list Other private schools
Do you run this school?
Fix anything that is off, and add what families ask us for most: tuition, open seats by grade, and photos. It is free.
Update this listingGet one email when applications open
Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.
One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.