ChoiceFunded Search

St. Andrew-St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School

5900 Buckwheat Rd, Milford, OH 45150Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-8
Students (K-12)
167
Students per teacher
10.8
Affiliation
Roman Catholic
From Milford center
3.9 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use EdChoice here?

✓ On the official Ohio Scholarships (EdChoice) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
The 2026-27 EdChoice application period runs February 1, 2026 to June 30, 2027. Applications submitted after October 14, 2026 get a prorated award, so apply by October 14 for the full amount. The school submits the application.

Source: the official list, read October 26, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
18
Student body
Coeducational
Diocese
Archdiocese of Cincinnati, OH
Boys and girls
53% boys, 47% girls
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

259 2019-20 199 2021-22 167 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
259 to 167, down 92 (36%)
Path
Fell in each survey (199 in 2021-22)

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

115 PK 27 K 15 1 21 2 22 3 16 4 12 5 21 6 14 7 19 8
Largest grade
Kindergarten (27)
Smallest grade
Grade 5 (12)
Average a grade
About 19

The school year

Days in the school year
166
Length of the school day
6 hours 50 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,130
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
No
Year, against Ohio
9 days shorter than the 175-day median of 868 schools we list
School day, against Ohio
15 minutes longer than the median of 6 hours 35 minutes (876 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 10.8 OH median 12.5
Students per teacher
This school 167 County median 148
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
10.8 here; median 12.5 at 545 OH elementary schools
Size in Clermont County
Larger than 4 of 7 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 94% Hispanic 5% Black under 1% Asian under 1%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

St. Andrew-St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School tuition, and what EdChoice pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
$6,166 for grades K-8, $8,408 for grades 9-12
How it varies
Families at or below 450% of the poverty level ($148,500 for a family of four) get the full amount. Above that it is scaled down.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at St. Andrew-St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School?

Pay rule
Families with verified income at or below 200% of the poverty guidelines do not pay the tuition left after EdChoice; families above that may owe the difference. Schools may still charge fees.
Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes EdChoice for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
St. Mark's Lutheran School ✓PreK-812711.4Lutheran Church (Missouri Synod)<1
Milford Christian Academy ✓K-12not reportednot reportednot reported<1
Ohio Valley VoicesPreK-213not reportedNonsectarian5
St. Columban Elementary School ✓PreK-843816.9Roman Catholic5
Childrens Meeting HousePreK-71286.2Nonsectarian5
Springs East Montessori SchoolPreK-264.6Nonsectarian6
Cozaddale Baptist Academy2-11365.3Baptist6
St. Louis School ✓PreK-812611.2Roman Catholic7

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next EdChoice date: Open now, until June 30, 2027 (2026-27 Traditional EdChoice application period).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay