ChoiceFunded Search

Ohio Valley Voices

6642 Branch Hill Guinea Pike, Loveland, OH 45140Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-2
Students (K-12)
13
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
From Loveland center
1.8 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use EdChoice here?

Not on the EdChoice / Cleveland Scholarship list we read
About the list
How the EdChoice list works
Applying
The 2026-27 EdChoice application period runs February 1, 2026 to June 30, 2027. Applications submitted after October 14, 2026 get a prorated award, so apply by October 14 for the full amount. The school submits the application.

Source: EdChoice / Cleveland Scholarship official source, read October 26, 2026.

School facts

Teachers
11
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Special education
Boys and girls
54% boys, 46% girls
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

13 2019-20 14 2021-22 13 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
13 to 13, no change
Path
Peaked at 14 in 2021-22, then came back to where it started

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

24 PK 4 K 5 1 4 2
Largest grade
Grade 1 (5)
Smallest grade
Kindergarten and grade 2 (4 each)
Average a grade
About 4

The school year

Days in the school year
167
Length of the school day
7 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,170
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
No
Year, against Ohio
8 days shorter than the 175-day median of 868 schools we list
School day, against Ohio
25 minutes longer than the median of 6 hours 35 minutes (876 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 13 County median 148
Students vs county median
Size in Clermont County
Smallest of the 8 schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 85% Black 8% Asian 8%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Ohio Valley Voices tuition, and what EdChoice pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
$6,166 for grades K-8, $8,408 for grades 9-12
How it varies
Families at or below 450% of the poverty level ($148,500 for a family of four) get the full amount. Above that it is scaled down.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Ohio Valley Voices?

Pay rule
Families with verified income at or below 200% of the poverty guidelines do not pay the tuition left after EdChoice; families above that may owe the difference. Schools may still charge fees.
Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes EdChoice; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
St. Columban Elementary School ✓PreK-843816.9Roman Catholic2
Childrens Meeting HousePreK-71286.2Nonsectarian3
Springs East Montessori SchoolPreK-264.6Nonsectarian3
St. Margaret of York ✓K-8not reportednot reportednot reported4
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy ✓PreK-121,22111Christian (nondenominational)4
Arch Bishop Moeller High School ✓9-1289912.5Roman Catholic, all-boys4
Skyward Academy4-12613.6Jewish4
All Saints School ✓K-849417.2Roman Catholic5

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next EdChoice date: Open now, until June 30, 2027 (2026-27 Traditional EdChoice application period).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay