ChoiceFunded Search

Holy Trinity Lutheran School

13249 S Redwood Rd, Riverton, UT 84065Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-6
Students (K-12)
23
Students per teacher
8.8
Affiliation
Lutheran Church (Missouri Synod)
From Riverton center
1.4 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use UFA here?

Utah publishes no school list
About the list
How the UFA list works
Applying
Renewals open March 1, new applications April 1, and the window closes May 1.

Source: UFA official source.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
3
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
48% boys, 52% girls
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

11 2019-20 28 2021-22 23 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
11 to 23, up 12
Path
Peaked at 28 in 2021-22

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

36 PK 10 K 2 1 3 2 4 3 2 4 1 5 1 6
Largest grade
Kindergarten (10)
Smallest grade
Grade 5 and grade 6 (1 each)
Across the grades
Classes thin out toward the upper grades

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
7 hours 15 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,310
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
No
Year, against Utah
Same as the median of the 122 private schools we list
School day, against Utah
45 minutes longer than the median of 6 hours 30 minutes (128 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 8.8 UT median 8.5
Students per teacher
This school 23 County median 76
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
8.8 here; median 8.5 at 43 UT elementary schools
Size in Salt Lake County
Larger than 7 of 47 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 100%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Holy Trinity Lutheran School tuition, and what UFA pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Nearby schools’ prices
$9,500 to $14,269 a year, published by 3 private schools nearby. School by school
Utah Fits All Scholarship Education savings account
Award
Up to $8,000 for private school students
How it varies
Home-based students receive $4,000 (ages 5 to 11) or $6,000 (ages 12 to 18).

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Holy Trinity Lutheran School?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Utah Fits All; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Tuition at nearby private schools

SchoolPublished tuitionYearMiles
Anthem Preparatory School$9,600not stated2.7
Juan Diego Catholic High School$14,269not stated3.4
St. John the Baptist Middle School$9,500not stated3.4

Each figure was read on that school's own website. Ranges run from the lowest to the highest grade band.

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Oxford Academy3-12246.3Nonsectarian<1
Stillwater Academy8-12283.9Nonsectarian3
Pine Ridge Academy6-12719.6Nonsectarian3
St. Andrew Catholic SchoolPreK-81088.3Roman Catholic3
Anthem Preparatory SchoolPreK-121085.2Christian (nondenominational)3
Dancing Moose Montessori River ParkPreK-2818.1Nonsectarian3
Juan Diego Catholic High School9-1267915.8Roman Catholic3
St. John the Baptist Middle School6-831112.6Roman Catholic3

Private schools

No new UFA application dates are posted yet. How UFA works.

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay