ChoiceFunded Search

Holy Trinity Episcopal School

2201 Spring Lake Rd, Fruitland Park, FL 34731Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition, 2026-27
$10,500
Grades
6-12
Students (K-12)
41
Students per teacher
4.8
Affiliation
Episcopal
From Leesburg center
11.0 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Tuition
$10,500 (grades 6 to 8, 2026-27)
Award
about $7,698
Left to pay
about $2,802, before fees

School facts

Teachers
11
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Special education
Boys and girls
56% boys, 44% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
0%
Setting
Suburb
Member of
National Association of Episcopal Schools

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

33 2019-20 41 2021-22 41 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
33 to 41, up 8 (24%)
Path
Rose to 41 in 2021-22, then held

Students by grade, 2023-24

5 6 5 7 4 8 5 9 5 10 7 11 10 12
Largest grade
Grade 12 (10)
Smallest grade
Grade 8 (4)
Across the grades
Classes fill up toward the upper grades
High school grades
Average 7; lower grades 5

The school year

Days in the school year
170
Length of the school day
7 hours 45 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,320
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
10 days shorter than the 180-day median of 1,903 schools we list
School day, against Florida
45 minutes longer than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 4.8 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 41 County median 72
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
4.8 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Lake County
Larger than 9 of 43 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 81% Black 10% Hispanic 7% Two or more races 2%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Holy Trinity Episcopal School tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Grades 6 to 8, 2026-27
$10,500
Grades 9 to 12, 2026-27
$10,500

One tuition rate for every grade: $10,500.

What is left after the award: worked out at the top of this page.

Tuition from Holy Trinity Episcopal School's website, checked October 11, 2026.

Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Holy Trinity Episcopal School?

  • Tuition filled in: the lowest published price we list (grades 6 to 8, 2026-27).
  • Award filled in: the 2026-27 FES / FTC award for that grade band.
  • Change them for your child’s grade.
Ask the school
Whether its published 2026-27 tuition is still current; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Freedom Christian Academy ✓PreK-1211911.9Christian (nondenominational)2
Heritage Christian Academy ✓1-10305.9Baptist3
Kerrington's Care Academy of Excellence ✓PreK-12not reportednot reportedNonsectarian4
St. Paul Catholic School ✓PreK-819011Roman Catholic4
Chosen Generation Christian Academy 2 ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey4
Sunshine Schoolhouse ✓PreK-620not reportedNonsectarian4
First Trinity Academy ✓PreK-973not reportedChristian (nondenominational)5
First Academy-Leesburg ✓K-1251013Baptist5

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay