ChoiceFunded Search

Heartland High School

760 E Broad St., Columbus, OH 43205Checked against the official list (read October 26, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
From Columbus center
1.5 miles

Can you use EdChoice here?

✓ On the official Ohio Scholarships (EdChoice) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
The 2026-27 EdChoice application period runs February 1, 2026 to June 30, 2027. Applications submitted after October 14, 2026 get a prorated award, so apply by October 14 for the full amount. The school submits the application.

Source: the official list, read October 26, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet

Heartland High School tuition, and what EdChoice pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Award
$6,166 for grades K-8, $8,408 for grades 9-12
How it varies
Families at or below 450% of the poverty level ($148,500 for a family of four) get the full amount. Above that it is scaled down.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Heartland High School?

Pay rule
Families with verified income at or below 200% of the poverty guidelines do not pay the tuition left after EdChoice; families above that may owe the difference. Schools may still charge fees.
Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes EdChoice for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Cristo Rey Columbus High School ✓9-1243213.7Roman Catholic<1
Akili Christian High School ✓9-12507.7Christian (nondenominational)<1
St. Vincent Family CenterPreK-5608.6Nonsectarian1
Mansion Day School ✓PreK-5475.7Nonsectarian1
St. Mary School ✓PreK-834810.2Roman Catholic1
St. Paul Lutheran School ✓K-89613.2Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod2
St. Joseph Montessori ✓K-8not reportednot reportednot reported2
St. Charles Preparatory ✓9-12not reportednot reportednot reported2

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next EdChoice date: Open now, until June 30, 2027 (2026-27 Traditional EdChoice application period).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay