ChoiceFunded What your state pays

Apogee Fredericksburg

2090 Reeh-Weinheimer Rd, Fredericksburg, TX 78624Open, per Google (checked Oct 2, 2026)

Apogee Fredericksburg is a private school in Fredericksburg, TX. It is on Texas’s official TEFA list.

Can you use TEFA here?

✓ On the official Texas Education Freedom Accounts list

The state’s own list includes this school. The list is dated October 5, 2026. See the official source. Lists change, so confirm with the school before you enroll.

Apogee Fredericksburg tuition, and what TEFA pays

We have not verified a tuition figure for Apogee Fredericksburg yet. Every private school sets its own price and most share it on request: ask for the full-year tuition for your child’s grade plus required fees, or look for a tuition page on the school’s website. Then put the figure in the calculator below to see what TEFA leaves you to pay.

Texas Education Freedom Accounts Education savings account
$10,474 per private school student for 2026-27 More for students with disabilities; $2,000 for homeschooled students.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Apogee Fredericksburg?

We filled in the standard TEFA amount. Change it if your award letter says something different. An award can never be more than the school actually charges. This is arithmetic, not a quote.

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Heritage School ✓PreK-122018.6Christian (nondenominational)9
Ambleside School of Fredericksburg ✓PreK-121316.9Christian (nondenominational)9
St. Mary's Elementary School ✓PreK-831311.6Roman Catholic9
Grace Academy of Kerrville ✓not reportednot reportednot reportednot reported20
St. Peter's Episcopal School ✓PreK-K187.5Episcopal21
Notre Dame Catholic School ✓PreK-812811.1Roman Catholic21
Our Lady of the Hills Reg Catholic High School ✓9-12465.1Roman Catholic24
Llano Christian Academy ✓PreK-12718.4Christian (nondenominational)36

On the state’s official list Other private schools

Do you run this school?

Fix anything that is off, and add what families ask us for most: tuition, open seats by grade, and photos. It is free.

Update this listing
For Apogee Fredericksburg: show families you are on the official list

Put this badge on your website. It links families to this page, where they can see the Texas Education Freedom Accounts amount and how to apply. It is free.

On the official Texas Education Freedom Accounts list, 2026-27. Checked by ChoiceFunded.

Get one email when applications open

Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.

One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.

Call the school What you pay