Private schools in Warren County, OH
23 schools across Franklin, Lebanon, Loveland, Mason and other towns. About 2,876 students in all (2023-24). 12 on the state’s EdChoice / Cleveland Scholarship list.
| School | Grades | Students |
|---|---|---|
| Middletown Christian School ✓ | K-12 | 487 |
| Lebanon Christian School ✓ | PreK-12 | not reported |
| St. Francis de Sales School ✓ | K-8 | 161 |
| St. Margaret of York ✓ | K-8 | not reported |
| Icm Learning Academy ✓ | K-8 | not reported |
| Liberty Bible Academy ✓ | PreK-12 | 310 |
| Royalmont Academy ✓ | PreK-12 | 147 |
| St. Susanna Elementary School ✓ | K-8 | 628 |
| Albayan Academy ✓ | 9-12 | not reported |
| Bishop Fenwich High School ✓ | 9-12 | 487 |
| Village Christian School ✓ | 7-12 | 20 |
| The Cinday Academy ✓ | PreK-12 | 201 |
| Cozaddale Baptist Academy | 2-11 | 36 |
| Lebanon United Methodist Kindergarten | PreK-K | 12 |
| Kings Point Christian Academy | 3-12 | 9 |
| Chai Tots Montessori School | K | 4 |
| King of Kings Preschool and Kindergarten | PreK-K | 11 |
| Montessori Academy of Cincinnati | PreK-8 | 158 |
| Primrose School of Mason | K | 17 |
| The Goddard School - Mason I | PreK-K | 10 |
| Imagination Crossing | K | 6 |
| Kids R Kids #3 Oh | PreK-K | 136 |
| The Goddard School of Springboro | PreK-K | 36 |
Warren County private schools at a glance
- Towns
- 9; the most in Mason (9), Springboro (4) and Lebanon (3)
- Among Ohio counties
- 11th most private schools of 82; 2% of the state’s 1,050
- Typical school
- 201 students (10 reporting)
- Smallest and largest
- Village Christian School, 20 students; St. Susanna Elementary School, 628 students
- Students per teacher
- 8.4 typical, 2 to 18.2 across 19 schools
- Programs
- 2 Montessori, 1 special education
- Association members
- 6, most often the National Catholic Educational Association
- To a 4-year college
- 84% of graduates at the typical high school (6 reporting)
- Verified tuition
- Middletown Christian School $9,000; St. Susanna Elementary School $7,195
- State program
- Scholarship, $6,166 for grades K-8, $8,408 for grades 9-12
How EdChoice works
- Catholic4
- Christian, not Catholic6
- Jewish1
- Nonsectarian8
- Not in federal survey4
- Pre-K (and up)10
- Elementary (K to 5)20
- Middle (6 to 8)13
- High school (9 to 12)10
- K to 12, one school5
- Under 502
- 50 to 1491
- 150 to 2993
- 300 to 5993
- 600 or more1
- Warren County52%
- All of Ohio63%
Where these facts come from
- Grades, size, affiliation, co-ed, membership, college-going: NCES Private School Universe Survey 2023-24, downloaded September 20, 2026.
- Program list: Ohio EdChoice and Cleveland Scholarship schools, list read October 26, 2026.
- Award and rules: Ohio EdChoice Scholarship, official page, read October 2, 2026.
- Tuition for 2 schools: each school’s own website, last read October 5, 2026.
Cities in and around Warren County
- Private schools in Lebanon
- Private schools in Mason
- Private schools in Middletown
- Private schools in Loveland
- Private schools in Springboro
- Private schools in Miamisburg
- Private schools in Hamilton
- Private schools in Milford
- Private schools in Centerville
- Private schools in Kettering
- Private schools in Cincinnati
- Private schools in Beavercreek
- All of Ohio
Neighboring counties
- Butler County (16)
- Clermont County (12)
- Hamilton County (109)
- Montgomery County (39)
- Clinton County (1)
- Greene County (13)
- Highland County (1)
- Clark County (9)
Put the next EdChoice window in your calendar
Open now, until June 30, 2027 Ohio EdChoice: 2026-27 Traditional EdChoice application period.
Every program's dates in one calendar that updates when we confirm new dates: subscribe in Google Calendar · subscribe in Apple Calendar or Outlook · all deadlines
Free. Nothing to sign up for: the calendar file is made in your browser and nothing is sent to us. Dates can change, so confirm on the official site.