ChoiceFunded Search

Worlded International School

848 Brickell Ave, Miami, FL 33131From the 2023-24 federal survey, published July 2026

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
1-12
Students (K-12)
1,550
Students per teacher
29.5
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
From Miami center
1.3 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

Not on the FES / FTC list we read
About the list
How the FES / FTC list works
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: FES / FTC official source, read October 8, 2026.

School facts

Teachers
60
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
45% boys, 55% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
95%
Accreditation
COGNIA
Setting
City

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

485 2021-22 1,550 2023-24
2021-22 to 2023-24
485 to 1,550, up 1,065 (220%)

Students by grade, 2023-24

50 1 50 2 50 3 50 4 100 5 100 6 100 7 200 8 250 9 200 10 200 11 200 12
Largest grade
Grade 9 (250)
Smallest grade
4 grades (50 each)
Across the grades
Classes fill up toward the upper grades
High school grades
Average 213; lower grades 88

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
5 hours
Hours of school a year
about 900
Classes, 2023-24
Virtual and hybrid
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
Same as the median of the 1,903 private schools we list
School day, against Florida
120 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 29.5 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 1,550 County median 70
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
29.5 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Miami-Dade County
Larger than 452 of 455 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

Hispanic 65% White 23% Two or more races 7% Black 3% Asian 3%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Worlded International School tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Worlded International School?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC); its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Klazia International School1-125416.4Nonsectarian<1
Brickell Heights Elementary ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey<1
Key Point Academy ✓PreK-81605.9Presbyterian<1
Tiniciti PreschoolPreK-Transitional K14not reportedNonsectarian<1
KLA Academy ✓PreK-5170not reportedNonsectarian<1
Aguamarina Elementary ✓K-467not reportedNonsectarian1
Gordon Day School of Beth David Cong. ✓PreK-5697.3Jewish1
La Prima Casa Montessori School ✓PreK-313913.9Nonsectarian1

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay