ChoiceFunded Search

Victory Christian Academy

10613 Lem Turner Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32218Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-12
Students (K-12)
228
Students per teacher
14
Affiliation
Baptist
From Jacksonville center
6.6 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
20
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
49% boys, 51% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
83%
Accreditation
COGNIA
Setting
City
Member of
American Association of Christian Schools

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

267 2019-20 248 2021-22 228 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
267 to 228, down 39 (15%)
Path
Fell in each survey (248 in 2021-22)

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

38 PK 20 K 20 1 20 2 25 3 20 4 18 5 17 6 18 7 15 8 15 9 12 10 20 11 8 12
Largest grade
Grade 3 (25)
Smallest grade
Grade 12 (8)
Across the grades
Classes thin out toward the upper grades
Average a grade, high school included
About 18

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
6 hours 30 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,170
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
Same as the median of the 1,903 private schools we list
School day, against Florida
30 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 14 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 228 County median 103
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
14 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Duval County
Larger than 95 of 134 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

Black 52% White 41% Hispanic 5% Asian 2%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Victory Christian Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Victory Christian Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Kreative Success Academy ✓PreK-568not reportedNonsectarian<1
Soaring Scholars Academy ✓K-1248not reportedNonsectarian<1
Chatmans Early Christian Academy ✓PreK-1215211.8Baptist1
Lighthouse Christian School Dinsmore ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey2
Inner City Christian School ✓1-1015717.4Christian (nondenominational)3
Wright Way To Higher LearningPreK-36not reportedLutheran Church (Missouri Synod)3
America's Little LeadersPreK-810010Baptist3
Dayspring Christian Academy Preschool ✓PreK-511not reportedBaptist3

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay