ChoiceFunded Search

Trinity Christian Academy

4954 E I 20 Service Rd S, Willow Park, TX 76087Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-12
Students (K-12)
516
Students per teacher
10.6
Affiliation
Christian (nondenominational)
From Weatherford center
7.3 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use TEFA here?

✓ On the official Texas Education Freedom Accounts list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
The 2026-27 application window ran February 4 to March 31, 2026: it first closed March 17 and was extended to March 31 (the Comptroller’s home page; its Families page still shows March 17). No 2027-28 dates are posted yet; the state offers an interest list for updates.

Source: the official list, dated October 26, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
50
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
51% boys, 49% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
93%
Setting
Town
Member of
Association of Christian Schools International

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

475 2019-20 516 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
475 to 516, up 41 (9%)

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

40 PK 14 TK 35 K 36 1 37 2 37 3 32 4 38 5 42 6 42 7 43 8 39 9 51 10 34 11 36 12
Largest grade
Grade 10 (51)
Smallest grade
Transitional kindergarten (14)
Average a grade, high school included
About 37

The school year

Days in the school year
168
Length of the school day
6 hours 10 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,040
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Texas
8 days shorter than the 176-day median of 1,203 schools we list
School day, against Texas
65 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours 15 minutes (1,252 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 10.6 TX median 8.5
Students per teacher
Students per teacher
10.6 here; median 8.5 at 383 TX combined schools

Student body, 2023-24

White 85% Two or more races 7% Hispanic 4% American Indian 3% Black 1% Asian under 1%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Trinity Christian Academy tuition, and what TEFA pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Texas Education Freedom Accounts Education savings account
Award
$10,474 per private school student for 2026-27
How it varies
More for students with disabilities; $2,000 for homeschooled students.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Trinity Christian Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Education Freedom Account (TEFA) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Vanguard Preparatory School ✓K-8not reportednot reportednot reported2
Anderson Private School for the Gifted, Talented and Creative ✓PreK-12not reportednot reportednot reported5
Prenda Microschool: Learning on the Go Weatherford ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey5
Victory Baptist Academy ✓PreK-121788.5Baptist8
Covenant Classical School ✓K-1250210.6Christian (nondenominational)8
All Saints' Episcopal School of Fort WorthPreK-121,08711.6Episcopal9
Couts Christian AcademyK-1199.5Methodist9
Inspire: An Acton Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey9

On the program’s official list Other private schools

No new TEFA application dates are posted yet. How TEFA works.

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay