ChoiceFunded Search

Score at the Top Learning Center - Wellington

1035 S State Road 7 Ste 118, Wellington, FL 33414Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
9-12
Students (K-12)
12
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
From Wellington center
4.0 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
11
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
33% boys, 67% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
0%
Accreditation
COGNIA
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

14 2021-22 12 2023-24
2021-22 to 2023-24
14 to 12, down 2

Students by grade, 2023-24

1 9 6 10 1 11 4 12
Largest grade
Grade 10 (6)
Smallest grade
Grade 9 and grade 11 (1 each)
Average a grade
About 3

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
6 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,080
Classes, 2023-24
In person, virtual and hybrid
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
Same as the median of the 1,903 private schools we list
School day, against Florida
60 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 12 County median 96
Students vs county median
Size in Palm Beach County
Larger than 5 of 119 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 50% Hispanic 42% Black 8%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Score at the Top Learning Center - Wellington tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Score at the Top Learning Center - Wellington?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
My Schoolhouse ✓PreK-1231not reportedNonsectarian1
The Learning Foundation of Florida ✓6-12235.1Nonsectarian2
Academy for Child Enrichment ✓K-88not reportedNonsectarian2
The Sports Academy of Wellington ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey2
The King's Academy ✓PreK-121,63513.7Christian (nondenominational)3
Wellington Collegiate Academy ✓K-1299not reportedNonsectarian3
Education Place ✓1-12386Nonsectarian3
St. David's Episcopal School ✓PreK-1208.3Episcopal3

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay