ChoiceFunded What your state pays

Academy for Child Enrichment

700 Camellia Dr, Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411Open, per Google (checked Oct 6, 2026)

K-8 grades
Under 10 K-12 students

Academy for Child Enrichment is a private school in Royal Palm Beach, FL teaching grades K-8. It reported fewer than 10 K-12 students in its 2022 annual survey to the Florida Department of Education. It is on Florida’s official FES / FTC list.

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list

The state’s own list (read October 6, 2026) includes this school. See the official source. Lists change, so confirm with the school before you enroll.

School facts

Grades
K-8
Students
Fewer than 10 (K-12)
Student body
Coeducational
Affiliation
Nonsectarian

We list this school from the state’s official program list. It was not in the 2023-24 federal survey, so these facts come from the school’s 2022 annual survey to the Florida Department of Education, as its private school directory shows them. Enrollment counts kindergarten to grade 12. Ask the school for today’s figures. Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Academy for Child Enrichment tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

We have not verified a tuition figure for Academy for Child Enrichment yet. Every private school sets its own price and most share it on request: ask for the full-year tuition for your child’s grade plus required fees, or look for a tuition page on the school’s website. Then put the figure in the calculator below to see what FES / FTC leaves you to pay.

About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Academy for Child Enrichment?

FES / FTC pays between $7,463 and $12,217 depending on where you live and other factors. We start with the lower figure. Change it if you know yours. An award can never be more than the school actually charges. This is arithmetic, not a quote.

Questions to ask Academy for Child Enrichment

  1. What is the full-year tuition for my child’s grade, and which fees are required on top of it?
  2. Do you still take Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27, and for which grades?
  3. Can the FES / FTC account pay you directly, and when do you need the first payment?
  4. Is there a waitlist or an application deadline for my child’s grade?
  5. Do you offer financial aid, sibling discounts or payment plans?

A school is the only source for its current price and open seats. Its website or admissions office can answer these.

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
The Learning Foundation of Florida ✓6-12235.1Nonsectarian<1
My Schoolhouse ✓PreK-1231not reportedNonsectarian1
Wellington Collegiate Academy ✓K-1299not reportedNonsectarian1
Education Place ✓1-12386Nonsectarian1
St. David's Episcopal School ✓PreK-1208.3Episcopal2
Score at the Top Learning Center - Wellington ✓9-1212not reportedNonsectarian2
The King's Academy ✓PreK-121,63513.7Christian (nondenominational)3
Berean Christian School ✓PreK-126428.8Baptist4

On the state’s official list Other private schools

Do you run this school?

Fix anything that is off, and add what families ask us for most: tuition, open seats by grade, and photos. It is free.

Update this listing
For Academy for Child Enrichment: show families you are on the official list

Put this badge on your website. It links families to this page, where they can see the Florida Family Empowerment and Tax Credit Scholarships amount and how to apply. It is free.

On the official Florida Family Empowerment and Tax Credit Scholarships list, 2026-27. Checked by ChoiceFunded.

Get one email when applications open

Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.

One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.

Call the school What you pay