ChoiceFunded Search

Peace By Piece Learning Center

6714 Winkler Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33919Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
Ungraded
Students (K-12)
Fewer than 10
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
From Fort Myers center
6.6 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

Not on the FES / FTC list we read
About the list
How the FES / FTC list works
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: FES / FTC official source, read October 8, 2026.

School facts

Teachers
1
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Special education
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

The school year

Days in the school year
208
Length of the school day
5 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,040
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
No
Year, against Florida
28 days longer than the 180-day median of 1,903 schools we list
School day, against Florida
120 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 6 County median 58
Students vs county median
Size in Lee County
Tied for smallest of 50

Peace By Piece Learning Center tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Peace By Piece Learning Center?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC); its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Vine Academy ✓PreK-520not reportedChristian (nondenominational)1
Zion Lutheran School ✓PreK-818not reportedLutheran1
Maimonides Hebrew Day School ✓K-762.3Jewish2
Crestwell Higher Learning ✓PreK-82256.5Nonsectarian2
Montessori School of Fort MyersPreK-K85Nonsectarian2
Crown of Life Christian Academy ✓PreK-58212.1Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod3
Blue Horizon School Academy ✓PreK-525not reportedNonsectarian3
Summit Christian School ✓K-81169.4Presbyterian3

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay