ChoiceFunded Search

Naples Adventist Christian School

2629 Horseshoe Dr S, Naples, FL 34104Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-8
Students (K-12)
63
Students per teacher
12.6
Affiliation
Seventh-Day Adventist
From Naples center
1.5 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
5
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
54% boys, 46% girls
Setting
City

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

48 2019-20 43 2021-22 63 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
48 to 63, up 15 (31%)
Path
Dipped to 43 in 2021-22, then passed its earlier level

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

7 PK 7 K 9 1 8 2 6 3 6 4 3 5 9 6 7 7 8 8
Largest grade
Grade 1 and grade 6 (9 each)
Smallest grade
Grade 5 (3)
Average a grade
About 7

The school year

Days in the school year
175
Length of the school day
7 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,230
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
No
Year, against Florida
5 days shorter than the 180-day median of 1,903 schools we list
School day, against Florida
About the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 12.6 FL median 10.3
Students per teacher
This school 63 County median 153
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
12.6 here; median 10.3 at 773 FL elementary schools
Size in Collier County
Larger than 8 of 18 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

Black 62% Hispanic 21% White 11% Two or more races 6%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Naples Adventist Christian School tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Nearby schools’ prices
$24,856 to $36,460 a year, published by 2 private schools nearby. School by school
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Naples Adventist Christian School?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Tuition at nearby private schools

SchoolPublished tuitionYearMiles
Seacrest Country Day School$24,856 to $30,6802026-273.6
Community School of Naples$27,800 to $36,460not stated4.0

Each figure was read on that school's own website. Ranges run from the lowest to the highest grade band.

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Sskids Academy ✓K-1229not reportedNonsectarian<1
Educational Pathways Academy ✓1-8518.5Christian (nondenominational)2
St. Ann School ✓PreK-84139.4Roman Catholic2
Emilio Sanchez American School8-123811.2Nonsectarian3
Seacrest Country Day School ✓PreK-123987.6Nonsectarian4
St. John Neumann Catholic High School ✓9-123299.7Roman Catholic4
Community School of NaplesPreK-129328.9Nonsectarian4
The Village School of Naples ✓PreK-1255311.5Methodist4

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay