ChoiceFunded Search

Community School of Naples

13275 Livingston Rd, Naples, FL 34109Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Grades
PreK-12
Students (K-12)
932
Students per teacher
8.9
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
From Naples center
5.3 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

Not on the FES / FTC list we read
About the list
How the FES / FTC list works
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: FES / FTC official source, read October 8, 2026.

School facts

Teachers
115
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
56% boys, 44% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
100%
Accreditation
FCIS, COGNIA
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

789 2019-20 883 2021-22 932 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
789 to 932, up 143 (18%)
Path
Grew in each survey (883 in 2021-22)

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

80 PK 47 K 48 1 47 2 46 3 67 4 52 5 75 6 81 7 77 8 88 9 104 10 107 11 93 12
Largest grade
Grade 11 (107)
Smallest grade
Grade 3 (46)
Across the grades
Classes fill up toward the upper grades
High school grades
Average 98; lower grades 60

The school year

Days in the school year
172
Length of the school day
7 hours 30 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,290
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
8 days shorter than the 180-day median of 1,903 schools we list
School day, against Florida
30 minutes longer than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 8.9 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 932 County median 153
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
8.9 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Collier County
Largest of the 19 schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 86% Hispanic 5% Two or more races 5% Asian 3% Black under 1% American Indian under 1% Pacific Islander under 1%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Community School of Naples tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Grades K to 5
$27,800
Grades 6 to 8
$32,260
Grades 9 to 12
$36,460

Year not stated by the school. Kindergarten is $27,800, grades 1 to 3 $28,340, grades 4 and 5 $30,900.

Tuition from Community School of Naples's website, checked October 2, 2026.

Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Community School of Naples?

Ask the school
Whether its published tuition is still current; whether it takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC); its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
First Baptist Academy ✓PreK-1281912.2Baptist<1
Emilio Sanchez American School8-123811.2Nonsectarian1
The Village School of Naples ✓PreK-1255311.5Methodist2
Grace Community School of Golden Gate ✓PreK-1214not reportedChristian (nondenominational)3
St. Elizabeth Seton School ✓PreK-827013.1Roman Catholic4
Waves of Wonder Montessori School ✓PreK-856not reportedNonsectarian4
Vanderbilt Presbyterian Childcare Learning CenterPreK-K1213.3Presbyterian4
Naples Adventist Christian School ✓PreK-86312.6Seventh-Day Adventist4

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay