ChoiceFunded Search

Miracles Schools

15840 Greenglen Ln, New Port Richey, FL 34610Checked against the official list (read October 8, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
1-12
Students (K-12)
12
Students per teacher
5.2
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
From New Port Richey center
13.7 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet

School facts

Teachers
3
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
67% boys, 33% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
0%
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

63 2021-22 12 2023-24
2021-22 to 2023-24
63 to 12, down 51 (81%)

Students by grade, 2023-24

1 1 2 2 1 3 1 4 1 5 1 8 2 10 1 11 2 12
Largest grade
3 grades (2 each)
Smallest grade
6 grades (1 each)
Average a grade
About 1
High school grades
Average 2; lower grades 1

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
6 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,080
Classes, 2023-24
In person and hybrid
Library or media center
No
Year, against Florida
Same as the median of the 1,903 private schools we list
School day, against Florida
60 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 5.2 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 12 County median 84
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
5.2 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Pasco County
Larger than 1 of 42 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 100%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Miracles Schools tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Miracles Schools?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School ✓9-1235213.5Roman Catholic2
Faith Christian Academy ✓PreK-12916.7Baptist4
Hope Ranch Learning Academy ✓K-1221413.4Christian (nondenominational)4
Hope for Tomorrow Campus ✓9-1227not reportedChristian (nondenominational)4
Angeline Country Day School ✓PreK-8not reportednot reportedNonsectarian4
Wiggle Worms Learning Center ✓PreK-318not reportedBaptist5
Esther's School Inc - Spring Hill ✓K-1292not reportedChristian (nondenominational)5
Esthers SchoolK-127014Christian (nondenominational)6

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay