ChoiceFunded Search

Millennium Leadership Christian Academy

6144 NW 66th Way, Parkland, FL 33067Checked against the official list (read October 8, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-12
Students (K-12)
33
Students per teacher
6.9
Affiliation
Church of God
From Parkland center
11.3 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet

School facts

Teachers
5
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Special program emphasis
Boys and girls
39% boys, 61% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
75%
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

36 2021-22 33 2023-24
2021-22 to 2023-24
36 to 33, down 3 (8%)

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

7 PK 2 K 3 1 1 2 2 3 2 4 2 5 3 6 3 7 2 8 3 9 2 10 2 11 5 12 1 UG
Largest grade
Grade 12 (5)
Smallest grade
Grade 2 (1)
Across the grades
Classes fill up toward the upper grades
Average a grade, high school included
About 2
Ungraded classes
1 student

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
7 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,260
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
Same as the median of the 1,903 private schools we list
School day, against Florida
About the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 6.9 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 33 County median 85
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
6.9 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Broward County
Larger than 57 of 226 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

Black 94% Hispanic 6%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Millennium Leadership Christian Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Millennium Leadership Christian Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Fuvis Learning Center122not reportedChristian (nondenominational)<1
Kids in Action ✓PreK-12306not reportedChristian (nondenominational)<1
Care and Share Uxbridge Christian Academy ✓PreK-5457.5Christian (nondenominational)1
Lighthouse Christian Academy ✓4-12199.5Christian (nondenominational)1
Ameribelge Center for EducationK-1111318.8Nonsectarian1
St. Luke Christian Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey1
Pine Crest Lower SchoolPreK-8541not reportedNonsectarian2
Shepherd of the Coast Lutheran School ✓K-8868.1Lutheran Church (Missouri Synod)2

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay