ChoiceFunded Search

Livingstone Academy Riverview

PO Box 1709, Riverview, FL 33569Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
3-8
Students (K-12)
75
Students per teacher
18.8
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
From Riverview center
3.0 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

Not on the FES / FTC list we read
About the list
How the FES / FTC list works
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: FES / FTC official source, read October 8, 2026.

School facts

Teachers
4
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Special education
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

62 2019-20 104 2021-22 75 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
62 to 75, up 13 (21%)
Path
Peaked at 104 in 2021-22

Students by grade, 2023-24

9 3 10 4 13 5 17 6 15 7 11 8
Largest grade
Grade 6 (17)
Smallest grade
Grade 3 (9)
Average a grade
About 13

The school year

Days in the school year
170
Length of the school day
6 hours 25 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,090
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
No
Year, against Florida
10 days shorter than the 180-day median of 1,903 schools we list
School day, against Florida
35 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 18.8 FL median 10.3
Students per teacher
This school 75 County median 92
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
18.8 here; median 10.3 at 773 FL elementary schools
Size in Hillsborough
Larger than 59 of 138 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 45% Black 28% Hispanic 21% Two or more races 5%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Livingstone Academy Riverview tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Livingstone Academy Riverview?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC); its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
South Bay Academy ✓K-10not reportednot reportednot reported<1
First Baptist of East Bay / East Bay Christian ✓PreK-1212211.2Baptist<1
Prodigy Academy at Creekside ✓PreK-516not reportedNonsectarian<1
Southshore Montessori II ✓1-6817Nonsectarian3
South Shore Montessori School at WatersetPreK-K205Nonsectarian3
Extraordinary Student Education2-963Nonsectarian3
Riverview Montessori School ✓PreK-5563.4Nonsectarian3
Bell Shoals AcademyPreK-Transitional K109.1Baptist4

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay