ChoiceFunded Search

Keystone National High School

12840 NW 1st Ct, Miami, FL 33168Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
9-12
Students (K-12)
874
Affiliation
Church of God
From Miami center
8.2 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

Not on the FES / FTC list we read
About the list
How the FES / FTC list works
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: FES / FTC official source, read October 8, 2026.

School facts

Teachers
18
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
38% boys, 62% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
73%
Accreditation
COGNIA, FCCPSA
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

853 2019-20 862 2021-22 874 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
853 to 874, up 21 (2%)
Path
Grew in each survey (862 in 2021-22)

Students by grade, 2023-24

367 9 305 10 102 11 100 12
Largest grade
Grade 9 (367)
Smallest grade
Grade 12 (100)
Across the grades
Classes thin out toward the upper grades

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
7 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,260
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
Same as the median of the 1,903 private schools we list
School day, against Florida
About the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 874 County median 70
Students vs county median
Size in Miami-Dade County
Larger than 440 of 455 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

Black 49% White 24% Hispanic 23% Two or more races 1% Pacific Islander 1% Asian under 1% American Indian under 1%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Keystone National High School tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Keystone National High School?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC); its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Miami Union Academy of SDA ✓K-1226513.9Seventh-Day Adventist<1
St. James Catholic School ✓PreK-842522.4Roman Catholic<1
It Takes A Village Academy of Excellence ✓PreK-12not reportednot reportedNonsectarian<1
Yeshiva Elementary School ✓PreK-86756.9Jewish<1
Cristo Rey Miami High School ✓9-1015313.9Roman Catholic<1
Early Step Learning Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey<1
Calvary Christian Academy North Miami ✓PreK-8212not reportedChristian (nondenominational)<1
Advance Christian Academy ✓1-12318.2Pentecostal<1

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay