ChoiceFunded Search

Impact Christian Academy

9501 Arlington Expy Ste 245b, Jacksonville, FL 32225Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition, 2026-27
From $9,720
Grades
PreK-12
Students (K-12)
284
Students per teacher
10.4
Affiliation
Christian (nondenominational)
From Jacksonville center
6.6 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Tuition
$9,720 (K to 5, 2026-27)
Award
about $8,409
Left to pay
about $1,311, before fees

School facts

Teachers
28
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
54% boys, 46% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
80%
Accreditation
CSF
Setting
City

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

29 PK 12 K 14 1 15 2 13 3 17 4 18 5 24 6 30 7 30 8 24 9 31 10 35 11 21 12
Largest grade
Grade 11 (35)
Smallest grade
Kindergarten (12)
Across the grades
Classes fill up toward the upper grades
High school grades
Average 28; lower grades 19

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
7 hours 15 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,310
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
Same as the median of the 1,903 private schools we list
School day, against Florida
15 minutes longer than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 10.4 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 284 County median 103
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
10.4 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Duval County
Larger than 101 of 134 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

Black 83% Hispanic 15% White 1% Two or more races under 1% Asian under 1% Pacific Islander under 1%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Impact Christian Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Grades K to 5, 2026-27
$9,720
Grades 6 to 8, 2026-27
$10,090
Grades 9 to 12, 2026-27
$10,440

Annual tuition is 9,720 dollars for K5 to 5th grade, 10,090 dollars for 6th to 8th and 10,440 dollars for 9th to 12th. Textbook costs by grade and uniforms are extra.

What is left after the award: worked out at the top of this page.

Tuition from Impact Christian Academy's website, checked October 6, 2026.

Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Impact Christian Academy?

  • Tuition filled in: the lowest published price we list (K to 5, 2026-27).
  • Award filled in: the 2026-27 FES / FTC award for that grade band.
  • Change them for your child’s grade.
Ask the school
Whether its published 2026-27 tuition is still current; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Tuition at nearby private schools

SchoolPublished tuitionYearMiles
Seacoast Christian Academy$8,715 to $9,2502026-271.2
Al-Furqan Academy$9,3002025-262.0

Each figure was read on that school's own website. Ranges run from the lowest to the highest grade band.

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
North Florida School of Special Education ✓1-1222711.4Nonsectarian<1
Greenwood School ✓6-12202not reportedNonsectarian<1
Seacoast Christian Academy ✓PreK-1223714.5Christian (nondenominational)1
Mitchell Learning Academy ✓PreK-315not reportedNonsectarian2
La Core Christian Elementary School ✓K-12171not reportedChristian (nondenominational)2
Parkwood Weekday Early Education Center ✓K-6739.2Baptist2
Black Hawks Organization41010Jewish2
Al-Furqan Academy ✓PreK-1231311.2Islamic2

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay