ChoiceFunded Search

Congregational Holiness Church School

2079 State Road 16 W, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
K-12
Students (K-12)
13
Students per teacher
6.5
Affiliation
Pentecostal
From Green Cove Springs center
2.1 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

Not on the FES / FTC list we read
About the list
How the FES / FTC list works
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: FES / FTC official source, read October 8, 2026.

School facts

Teachers
2
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
46% boys, 54% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
0%
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

13 2019-20 9 2021-22 13 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
13 to 13, no change
Path
Dipped to 9 in 2021-22, then came back

Students by grade, 2023-24

3 K 2 1 1 3 1 4 1 5 1 7 1 8 1 9 1 10 1 12
Largest grade
Kindergarten (3)
Smallest grade
8 grades (1 each)
Across the grades
Classes thin out toward the upper grades
High school grades
Average 1; lower grades 1

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
6 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,080
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
Virtual
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
Same as the median of the 1,903 private schools we list
School day, against Florida
60 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 6.5 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 13 County median 49
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
6.5 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Clay County
Larger than 3 of 17 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 100%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Congregational Holiness Church School tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Congregational Holiness Church School?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC); its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Springs Academy ✓K-12120not reportedChristian (nondenominational)2
River Oak Academy ✓K-1221not reportedNonsectarian5
Seamark Ranch ✓3-12234.6Baptist8
San Juan del Rio Catholic School ✓PreK-842018.3Roman Catholic9
Heritage Christian Academy1-11126Christian (nondenominational)9
Pinewood Christian Academy ✓PreK-10273not reportedPresbyterian10
Lighthouse Christian School Middleburg ✓1-12279Christian (nondenominational)10
Christian Home Academy ✓K-1268not reportedChristian (nondenominational)11

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay