ChoiceFunded What your state pays

City School of Nashville

631 2nd Ave S, Nashville, TN 37210Open, per Google (checked Oct 1, 2026)

City School of Nashville is a private school in Nashville, TN. It is on Tennessee’s official EFS list.

Can you use EFS here?

✓ On the official Tennessee Education Freedom Scholarship list

The state’s own list includes this school. The list is dated August 24, 2026. See the official source. Lists change, so confirm with the school before you enroll.

City School of Nashville tuition, and what EFS pays

We have not verified a tuition figure for City School of Nashville yet. Every private school sets its own price and most share it on request: ask for the full-year tuition for your child’s grade plus required fees, or look for a tuition page on the school’s website. Then put the figure in the calculator below to see what EFS leaves you to pay.

$7,530 per student for 2026-27

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at City School of Nashville?

We filled in the standard EFS amount. Change it if your award letter says something different. An award can never be more than the school actually charges. This is arithmetic, not a quote.

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Templeton Academy5-1212510.2Nonsectarian<1
Hermitage Hall1-128510.6Nonsectarian1
B.E. Academy for Girls ✓not reportednot reportednot reportednot reported1
Primrose School of Nashville - Midtown ✓PreK-K20not reportedNonsectarian2
Imani Montessori4-10135.2Other religious2
Primrose School of Nashville 12 South ✓not reportednot reportednot reportednot reported2
Episcopal School of Nashville ✓PreK-81347.3Episcopal2
Grow AcademyPreK-K14not reportedChristian (nondenominational)2

On the state’s official list Other private schools

Do you run this school?

Fix anything that is off, and add what families ask us for most: tuition, open seats by grade, and photos. It is free.

Update this listing
For City School of Nashville: show families you are on the official list

Put this badge on your website. It links families to this page, where they can see the Tennessee Education Freedom Scholarships amount and how to apply. It is free.

On the official Tennessee Education Freedom Scholarships list, 2026-27. Checked by ChoiceFunded.

Get one email when applications open

Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.

One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.

Call the school What you pay