ChoiceFunded Search

City of Life Christian Academy

2874 E Irlo Bronson Memorial, Kissimmee, FL 34744Open, per Google (checked Oct 6, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition, 2026-27
From $9,041
Grades
PreK-12
Students (K-12)
454
Affiliation
Christian (nondenominational)
From Kissimmee center
6.2 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Tuition
$9,041 (grades 9 to 12, 2026-27)
Award
about $7,561
Left to pay
about $1,480, before fees

School facts

Student body
Coeducational
Accreditation
ICAA, COGNIA
Listed from
The state’s official program list
Federal survey
Not in the 2023-24 survey
  • School facts: Florida Department of Education private school directory, 2024 survey.

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

City of Life Christian Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Grades K to 5, 2026-27
$9,440
Grades 6 to 8, 2026-27
$9,063
Grades 9 to 12, 2026-27
$9,041

Page lists tuition by grade: K $9,450, grades 1 to 3 $9,440, grade 4 $8,869, grade 5 $8,904, grades 6 to 7 $9,063, grade 8 $9,103, grades 9 to 11 $9,041, grade 12 $9,116; figures shown cover the most grades in each band. Collected monthly through FACTS.

What is left after the award: worked out at the top of this page.

Tuition from City of Life Christian Academy's website, checked October 6, 2026.

Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at City of Life Christian Academy?

  • Tuition filled in: the lowest published price we list (grades 9 to 12, 2026-27).
  • Award filled in: the 2026-27 FES / FTC award for that grade band.
  • Change them for your child’s grade.
Ask the school
Whether its published 2026-27 tuition is still current; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Sai Academy ✓4-1220not reportedNonsectarian<1
KCBS Advance Academy ✓K-4344.9Nonsectarian<1
Regeneration Christian Academy ✓PreK-57not reportedChristian (nondenominational)1
St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School ✓PreK-833713.2Roman Catholic1
Kidsville Academy 2 ✓K-1212710.6Christian (nondenominational)2
Ignyte Performing Arts Learning Center ✓K-127615.2Christian (nondenominational)2
Life Christian AcademyPreK-1231020.5Assembly of God2
Life Assembly of God Life Academy ✓PreK-12not reportednot reportednot reported2

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay