ChoiceFunded Search

Life Christian Academy

2269 Partin Settlement Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34744Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-12
Students (K-12)
310
Students per teacher
20.5
Affiliation
Assembly of God
From Kissimmee center
4.3 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

Not on the FES / FTC list we read
About the list
How the FES / FTC list works
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: FES / FTC official source, read October 8, 2026.

School facts

Teachers
19
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
54% boys, 46% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
60%
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

250 2019-20 285 2021-22 310 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
250 to 310, up 60 (24%)
Path
Grew in each survey (285 in 2021-22)

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

40 PK 14 K 21 1 18 2 21 3 23 4 21 5 26 6 27 7 31 8 25 9 33 10 22 11 28 12
Largest grade
Grade 10 (33)
Smallest grade
Kindergarten (14)
Across the grades
Classes fill up toward the upper grades
Average a grade, high school included
About 24

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
8 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,440
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
No
Year, against Florida
Same as the median of the 1,903 private schools we list
School day, against Florida
60 minutes longer than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 20.5 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 310 County median 100
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
20.5 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Osceola County
Larger than 55 of 64 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

Hispanic 77% Black 13% White 7% Asian 2% Two or more races 1%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Life Christian Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Life Christian Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC); its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Life Assembly of God Life Academy ✓PreK-12not reportednot reportednot reported<1
Ignyte Performing Arts Learning Center ✓K-127615.2Christian (nondenominational)<1
STEAM Minds Academy ✓K-1213not reportedNonsectarian<1
Little Stars Family Learning Academy ✓PreK-K44Assembly of God<1
Osceola Prep Academy ✓PreK-1241not reportedNonsectarian<1
Heart of A Child Learning Center ✓PreK-3174.2Christian (nondenominational)<1
Kidsville Academy 2 ✓K-1212710.6Christian (nondenominational)1
Esther's School Kissimmee ✓K-129614.1Christian (nondenominational)1

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay