Cedar Hill Preparatory Academy
1513 South Highway 67, Cedar Hill, TX 75104Open, per Google (checked Oct 2, 2026)
Cedar Hill Preparatory Academy is a private school in Cedar Hill, TX. It is on Texas’s official TEFA list.
Can you use TEFA here?
Cedar Hill Preparatory Academy tuition, and what TEFA pays
We have not verified a tuition figure for Cedar Hill Preparatory Academy yet. Every private school sets its own price and most share it on request: ask for the full-year tuition for your child’s grade plus required fees, or look for a tuition page on the school’s website. Then put the figure in the calculator below to see what TEFA leaves you to pay.
Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply
What would you pay at Cedar Hill Preparatory Academy?
Enter amounts of $0 or more.
We filled in the standard TEFA amount. Change it if your award letter says something different. An award can never be more than the school actually charges. This is arithmetic, not a quote.
Questions to ask Cedar Hill Preparatory Academy
- What is the full-year tuition for my child’s grade, and which fees are required on top of it?
- Do you still take Education Freedom Account (TEFA) for 2026-27, and for which grades?
- Can the TEFA account pay you directly, and when do you need the first payment?
- Is there a waitlist or an application deadline for my child’s grade?
- Do you offer financial aid, sibling discounts or payment plans?
A school is the only source for its current price and open seats. Its website or admissions office can answer these.
Other private schools nearby
| School | Grades | Students | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trinity Christian Preschool ✓ | not reported | not reported | 5 |
| Ovilla Christian School ✓ | PreK-12 | 357 | 6 |
| Christa McAuliffe Academy School of Arts and Sciences (Cmasas) ✓ | not reported | not reported | 6 |
| Browns Early Discovery School ✓ | PreK-1 | 18 | 6 |
| First Methodist School ✓ | PreK-K | 4 | 7 |
| Desoto Private School & Day Care Center ✓ | not reported | not reported | 7 |
| University of Dreams at Iboc ✓ | K-8 | 70 | 8 |
| Desoto Children's Academy ✓ | not reported | not reported | 8 |
On the state’s official list Other private schools
Do you run this school?
Fix anything that is off, and add what families ask us for most: tuition, open seats by grade, and photos. It is free.
Update this listingGet one email when applications open
Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.
One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.