ChoiceFunded Search

Carver Christian Academy

2823 N. Australian Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33407Checked against the official list (read October 8, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
From West Palm Beach center
3.6 miles

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet

Carver Christian Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Carver Christian Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Faith's Place Center for Arts Education ✓PreK-12not reportednot reportedChristian (nondenominational)<1
Ephesus Adventist Academy ✓PreK-1256not reportedSeventh-Day Adventist1
The Duo Center School of Social Learning ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey1
Rosarian Academy ✓PreK-83638.9Roman Catholic2
The Foundations School at Center for Creative Education ✓K-56513Nonsectarian2
St. Ann Catholic School ✓PreK-827213.6Roman Catholic2
Coates Learning Center ✓5-12136.5Nonsectarian2
The Bilgrav School ✓1-8202.9Nonsectarian2

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay