ChoiceFunded Search

St. Ann Catholic School

324 N Olive Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33401Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-8
Students (K-12)
272
Students per teacher
13.6
Affiliation
Roman Catholic
From West Palm Beach center
5.1 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
21
Student body
Coeducational
Diocese
Diocese of Palm Beach, FL
Boys and girls
48% boys, 52% girls
Accreditation
FCCAP
Setting
City
Member of
National Catholic Educational Association

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

248 2019-20 252 2021-22 272 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
248 to 272, up 24 (10%)
Path
Grew in each survey (252 in 2021-22)

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

38 PK 26 K 29 1 27 2 27 3 27 4 30 5 37 6 36 7 33 8
Largest grade
Grade 6 (37)
Smallest grade
Kindergarten (26)
Average a grade
About 30

The school year

Days in the school year
183
Length of the school day
7 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,280
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
3 days longer than the 180-day median of 1,903 schools we list
School day, against Florida
About the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 13.6 FL median 10.3
Students per teacher
This school 272 County median 96
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
13.6 here; median 10.3 at 773 FL elementary schools
Size in Palm Beach County
Larger than 88 of 119 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 49% Hispanic 32% Black 11% Two or more races 4% Asian 3% Pacific Islander 1%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

St. Ann Catholic School tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Nearby schools’ prices
$37,300 to $42,600 a year, published by 2 private schools nearby. School by school
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at St. Ann Catholic School?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Tuition at nearby private schools

SchoolPublished tuitionYearMiles
The Bilgrav School$40,0002026-270.3
Palm Beach Day Academy$37,300 to $42,6002026-271.0

Each figure was read on that school's own website. Ranges run from the lowest to the highest grade band.

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
The Bilgrav School ✓1-8202.9Nonsectarian<1
Rosarian Academy ✓PreK-83638.9Roman Catholic<1
Palm Beach Christian Academy ✓PreK-6765.8Baptist<1
Palm Beach Day AcademyPreK-84585.1Nonsectarian1
A Step Above Learning CenterPreK-Transitional K73.5Nonsectarian1
The Greene School ✓PreK-81804.3Nonsectarian1
Faith's Place Center for Arts Education ✓PreK-12not reportednot reportedChristian (nondenominational)2
Mountaineer's School of Autism ✓K-1232not reportedNonsectarian2

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay