ChoiceFunded Search

Beaumont High School

3301 N Park Blvd, Cleveland Heights, OH 44118Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition, 2026-27
$21,000
Grades
9-12
Students (K-12)
297
Students per teacher
6.9
Affiliation
Roman Catholic
From Cleveland Heights center
1.8 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use EdChoice here?

✓ On the official Ohio Scholarships (EdChoice, Cleveland, Jon Peterson, Autism) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
The 2026-27 EdChoice application period runs February 1, 2026 to June 30, 2027. Applications submitted after October 14, 2026 get a prorated award, so apply by October 14 for the full amount. The school submits the application.

Source: the official list, read October 26, 2026.

What you would pay here

Tuition
$21,000 (grades 9 to 12, 2026-27)
Award
about $8,408
Left to pay
about $12,592, before fees

School facts

Teachers
45
Student body
All-girls
Diocese
Diocese of Cleveland, OH
Go on to a 4-year college
95%
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Students by grade, 2023-24

88 9 70 10 69 11 70 12
Largest grade
Grade 9 (88)
Smallest grade
Grade 11 (69)
Average a grade
About 74

The school year

Days in the school year
168
Length of the school day
6 hours 45 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,130
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Ohio
7 days shorter than the 175-day median of 868 schools we list
School day, against Ohio
10 minutes longer than the median of 6 hours 35 minutes (876 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 6.9 OH median 10.8
Students per teacher
This school 297 County median 229
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
6.9 here; median 10.8 at 65 OH secondary schools
Size in Cuyahoga County
Larger than 58 of 89 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 59% Black 29% Hispanic 6% Asian 5% Two or more races 1%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Beaumont High School tuition, and what EdChoice pays

Grades 9 to 12, 2026-27
$21,000

Tuition covers instruction, technology, retreats, labs and math and writing resources. Need-based aid is available through FACTS.

What is left after the award: worked out at the top of this page.

Tuition from Beaumont High School's website, checked October 6, 2026.

Award
$6,166 for grades K-8, $8,408 for grades 9-12
How it varies
Families at or below 450% of the poverty level ($148,500 for a family of four) get the full amount. Above that it is scaled down.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Beaumont High School?

  • Tuition filled in: the lowest published price we list (grades 9 to 12, 2026-27).
  • Award filled in: the 2026-27 EdChoice award for that grade band.
  • Change them for your child’s grade.
Pay rule
Families with verified income at or below 200% of the poverty guidelines do not pay the tuition left after EdChoice; families above that may owe the difference. Schools may still charge fees.
Ask the school
Whether its published 2026-27 tuition is still current; whether it still takes EdChoice for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Tuition at nearby private schools

SchoolPublished tuitionYearMiles
Ruffing Montessori School$17,400 to $20,4052026-270.1
Gesu School$7,4002026-271.6

Each figure was read on that school's own website. Ranges run from the lowest to the highest grade band.

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Ruffing Montessori SchoolPreK-82156.5Nonsectarian<1
Hathaway Brown SchoolPreK-126655.2Nonsectarian, all-girls1
Classical Christian Academy ✓K-8not reportednot reportednot reported1
Communion of Saints School ✓PreK-818212.1Roman Catholic1
St. Dominic School ✓K-820413.2Roman Catholic2
Gesu School ✓PreK-863916.1Roman Catholic2
Hebrew Academy of Cleveland ✓K-12not reportednot reportednot reported2
The Reserve School8-12185.3Nonsectarian2

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next EdChoice date: Open now, until June 30, 2027 (2026-27 Traditional EdChoice application period).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay