Private school application deadlines
Dates read on the admissions pages of 196 schools in 32 states. Each one links the page it came from. For state scholarship and voucher windows, see program deadlines.
Coming up
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| St. Augustine Catholic High School Tucson, AZ | October 26, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. 2027-28 applications opened September 1, 2026; first round early admissions close October 26, 2026, second round closes December 1, 2026 and regular admissions open January 4, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Carlthorp School Santa Monica, CA | November 1, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Kindergarten applications for 2027-28 are due November 1, 2026; grades 1 to 6 applications are accepted on a rolling basis after a parent tour and interview. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Villa Joseph Marie High School Holland, PA | November 1, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications for admission due November 1, 2026; later applications are reviewed on a rolling basis as space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Cristo Rey High School Sacramento, CA | November 6, 2026 | Not stated | Applications open September 1, 2026; priority applications (with financial aid materials) are due November 6, 2026 and general financial aid applications December 18, 2026. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Bishop Eustace Prep School Pennsauken, NJ | November 13, 2026 | Not stated | Apply by November 13 to reserve a seat for the scholarship and entrance exam on November 14, 2026 and get priority processing; later applications are reviewed on a rolling basis. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Ecole Notre Dame Des Victoires School San Francisco, CA | December 1, 2026 | Not stated | TK applications for August 2027 are accepted from September 20, 2026; kindergarten applications are requested by December 1, 2026 for priority processing and accepted after that. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Sacred Heart Academy Hamden, CT | December 1, 2026 | Not stated | Application, transcript and recommendation deadline is December 1, 2026; entrance exam Saturday, October 24, 2026. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| The Town School New York, NY | December 1, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. 2027-28 application opened August 21; application and financial aid deadline December 1. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Rodeph Sholom School New York, NY | December 1, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. 2027-28 applications open September 1, 2026 and are due December 1, 2026. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Mary's Academy Inglewood, CA | December 4, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. The 2027-2028 application is available September 2, 2026; priority applications are due December 4. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Renbrook School West Hartford, CT | December 4, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. 2027-28 applications open October 1, 2026; first round due December 4, 2026, second round March 1, 2027, then rolling from April 1, 2027 if space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Stephen Parochial School Kingsville, MD | December 4, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications for the 2027-28 school year opened August 1, 2026; first-round applications are due December 4 and decisions are released January 8. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Alabama
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Eastwood Christian School Montgomery | Not stated | January 7, 2027 | Registration for 2026-27 is closed; registration opens January 7, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Highlands School Birmingham | Rolling | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Rolling admissions as seats open; applications for 2027-28 opened September 1, 2026. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Arizona
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| St. Augustine Catholic High School Tucson | October 26, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. 2027-28 applications opened September 1, 2026; first round early admissions close October 26, 2026, second round closes December 1, 2026 and regular admissions open January 4, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Teresa Catholic School Phoenix | Not stated | October 30, 2026 | 2027-28 school year. Applications for 2027-28 open Friday, October 30; the priority enrollment deadline is in January 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Theresa Catholic School Phoenix | Rolling | October 30, 2026 | 2027-28 school year. Applications for 2027-28 open Friday, October 30; priority enrollment deadline in January 2027 (exact date to be announced); rolling after February decisions. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Annunciation Catholic School Cave Creek | Not stated | November 16, 2026 | 2027-28 school year. The application period for 2027-2028 kindergarten begins Monday, November 16. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Michael's Parish Day School Tucson | January 15, 2027 | Not stated | Regular decision applications are due January 15, 2027 (early decision November 15, 2026); regular decision letters go out February 26, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Arkansas
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Immaculate Conception School North Little Rock | January 15, 2027 | Not stated | Admission priority runs Nov. 11, 2026 to Jan. 15, 2027; after that, applications are reviewed first come as space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
California
California private school application deadlines: 41 schools, 35 with a date.
Colorado
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Denver Jewish Day School Denver | February 1, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications for 2027-28 opened October 1, 2026 and are due February 1, 2027; later applications are considered as space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Boulder Country Day School Boulder | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions with no set application deadline; if a grade is full, openings are announced the first week of February. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Connecticut
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sacred Heart Academy Hamden | December 1, 2026 | Not stated | Application, transcript and recommendation deadline is December 1, 2026; entrance exam Saturday, October 24, 2026. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Renbrook School West Hartford | December 4, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. 2027-28 applications open October 1, 2026; first round due December 4, 2026, second round March 1, 2027, then rolling from April 1, 2027 if space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Whitby School Greenwich | December 15, 2026 | Not stated | Applications for 2027-28 are accepted through the SAO; first round deadline December 15, 2026. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| The Frederick Gunn School Washington | January 15, 2027 | Not stated | Early Decision applications are due December 1, 2026; Regular Decision applications are due January 15, 2027 with decisions March 10, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Rumsey Hall School Washington Depot | February 1, 2027 | Not stated | Priority applications for day and domestic boarding students are due February 1, 2027; later applications are considered on a rolling basis. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Indian Mountain School Lakeville | February 1, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Application deadline for 2027-28 is February 1, 2027; K to grade 4 decisions are made on a rolling basis after March 1 if space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School Fairfield | Rolling | Not stated | Applications for Pre-K through 8th grade are accepted on a rolling basis until all spots are filled. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Academy of Our Lady of Mercy, Lauralton Hall Milford | Rolling | Not stated | Apply online by December 1 (scholarship consideration by November 15); after December 1 admission is rolling, space permitting. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Kolbe Cathedral High School Bridgeport | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admission: entrance exams October 24 and November 7, 2026 then monthly December to May; first acceptance letters in December and January. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
District of Columbia
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Edmund Burke School Washington | January 5, 2027 | Not stated | Fall 2027 application is open; preliminary application form due January 5, 2027 and supplemental materials January 22, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Holy Trinity School Washington | January 29, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. The 2027-28 application portal opens October 1, 2026; applications and documents are due January 29, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Florida
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Delphi Academy of Florida Clearwater | January 31, 2027 | Not stated | Applications submitted by January 31, 2027 receive first consideration; limited middle and high school spaces are open now. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| The Weiss School Palm Beach Gardens | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions throughout the year as space allows for PreK to grade 9. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Advent Lutheran School Boca Raton | Rolling | Not stated | 2026-27 school year. Open enrollment for 2026-27 began January 7, 2026, with rolling admissions until class capacity is reached. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Gulf Stream School Gulf Stream | Rolling | Not stated | Applications are taken August 1 to February 15, with additional rolling admissions afterward; start with the online inquiry form. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Georgia
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Heritage Preparatory School of Ga Atlanta | February 1, 2027 | Not stated | Applications for kindergarten to grade 12 are available October 1, 2026 and due February 1, 2027; decisions are released April 3, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| High Meadows School Roswell | February 14, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications for Fall 2027 are accepted October 1, 2026 to February 14, 2027; decisions are released April 4, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Dominion Christian High School Marietta | July 23, 2027 | November 1, 2026 | 2027-28 school year. Grade 6 to 12 applications open November 1, 2026; the deadline for 2027-28 applications is July 23, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Mill Springs Academy Alpharetta | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions; applications accepted year-round. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Hawaii
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| St. Andrews Schools Honolulu | January 15, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications open September 1, 2026; the priority deadline is January 15, 2027, and later applications go to the next round. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Illinois
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bernard Zell Anshe Emet Day School Chicago | December 14, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications for 2027-28 opened September 16, 2026; Nursery to grade 8 applications due December 14, 2026 (sibling and faculty applications November 13, 2026). Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Bennett Day School Chicago | December 14, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications for 2027-28 are open; the priority consideration deadline is Monday, December 14. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Daystar Academy Chicago | December 15, 2026 | November 1, 2026 | 2027-28 school year. Applications for 2027-28 open November 1; apply and complete enrollment by December 15 for first-round financial aid. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Father McGivney Catholic H S Glen Carbon | December 15, 2026 | Not stated | Applications open September 1, 2026 and are due December 15, 2026; entrance exam November 14, 2026. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Science & Arts Academy Des Plaines | February 19, 2027 | November 1, 2026 | 2027-28 school year. The 2027-28 application opens November 1; priority deadline February 19, later applications accepted as space allows; $75 application fee. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Kentucky
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Walden School Louisville | December 18, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. The Early Action deadline for 2027-28 is December 18, 2026; later applications are reviewed on a rolling basis as space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Louisiana
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stuart Hall School New Orleans | December 11, 2026 | Not stated | Applications for PK3 to grade 7 are due December 11, 2026. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Georges Episcopal School New Orleans | December 18, 2026 | Not stated | 2026-27 school year. Submit 2027-28 applications by Friday, December 18, 2026 for priority notification; later applications are reviewed on a rolling basis. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Berchmans Academy of the Sacred Heart Grand Coteau | Rolling | Not stated | Berchmans Academy follows rolling admissions; apply online. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Maryland
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| St. Stephen Parochial School Kingsville | December 4, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications for the 2027-28 school year opened August 1, 2026; first-round applications are due December 4 and decisions are released January 8. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. John's Catholic Prep Buckeystown | December 11, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. 2027-28 priority application deadline December 11, 2026; placement test November 21, 2026; decisions released February 18, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Barrie School Silver Spring | January 4, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Now accepting applications for 2027-28; application deadline Monday, January 4, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Friends Community School College Park | January 8, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications for 2027-28 are open; early deadline December 7, 2026, regular deadline January 8, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Jane de Chantal School Bethesda | March 31, 2027 | Not stated | Application due date March 31, 2027; new families visit an open house before applying through FACTS. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Washington Waldorf School Bethesda | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions; applications for 2026-2027 are accepted as space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. James School Hagerstown | Rolling | Not stated | Early decision deadline is December 1 and the regular application deadline is January 31; after that applications are rolling if space is available. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| The Salisbury School Salisbury | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admission; applications welcome all year. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| The Gunston School Centreville | Rolling | Not stated | Early decision applications are due January 5 and regular decision February 5, with rolling admissions after February 5 if space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Krieger Schechter Day School Baltimore | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions; the school is currently accepting applications. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Massachusetts
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Belmont Day School Belmont | January 10, 2027 | Not stated | Preliminary application due January 10, 2027; completed application due January 31, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Fontbonne Academy Milton | January 13, 2027 | Not stated | Applications are due January 13, 2027; later applications are accepted on a rolling basis as space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| The Rashi School Dedham | January 29, 2027 | Not stated | Regular 2027-28 application deadline January 29, 2027 (early cycle November 16, 2026); applications after the deadline are welcome. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Cathedral High School Boston | February 1, 2027 | Not stated | Priority application deadline February 1, 2027; secondary deadline April 1, 2027; financial aid due February 15 or April 15, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Maimonides School Brookline | February 1, 2027 | Not stated | Applications due February 1, 2027; acceptance letters by March 5 and enrollment deadline March 19, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Dedham Country Day School Dedham | Rolling | Not stated | Applications are due January 15 for a March decision; applications after March 1 are reviewed on a rolling basis. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Our Ladys Academy Waltham | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admission; acceptance letters within 30 days of the screening appointment or records review. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Shore Country Day School Beverly | Rolling | Not stated | Applications for 2026-27 are still accepted on a rolling basis; the online application has a $50 fee. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Our Lady of the Assumption Sch Lynnfield | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions based on availability; start with a personal tour. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| The Hartsbrook School Hadley | Rolling | Not stated | Accepting applications for 2026-27 and 2027-28; decisions are made on a rolling basis. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Cape Cod Academy Osterville | Rolling | Not stated | Completed applications are reviewed on a rolling basis as space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Brookwood School Manchester | Rolling | Not stated | Applications for early childhood, kindergarten and siblings are due December 15 and for grades 1 to 8 January 15; rolling admissions after that as space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Michigan
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| St. Mary Catholic Central High School Monroe | December 11, 2026 | Not stated | 2026-27 school year. Listed under Important Admissions Dates 2026-2027: enrollment application opens October 1 and admissions and FACTS aid applications are due December 11; placement tests November 7, November 21 and December 5. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Crescent Academy International Canton | June 30, 2027 | January 1, 2027 | 2027-28 school year. Enrollment for 2026-27 is closed; open enrollment for 2027-28 begins in January (admissions open January 1) and runs through June 30, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Emerson School Ann Arbor | Rolling | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications for 2027-2028 opened September 1, 2026; rolling enrollment with no cutoff date, and financial aid applications are due December 15, 2026. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Minnesota
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| St. John's Preparatory School Collegeville | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admission; US applications are accepted at any time. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Thomas More School Saint Paul | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions based on available space; applications for 2026-27 are open online through FACTS. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Missouri
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cristo Rey Kansas City Kansas City | Not stated | November 14, 2026 | 2027-28 school year. Admissions for the 2027-28 school year open on November 14. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
New Hampshire
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| High Mowing School Wilton | February 1, 2027 | Not stated | Priority deadline for admissions applications February 1, 2027 and financial aid February 15, 2027; rolling after that as space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| New Hampton School New Hampton | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions are reviewed after March 10 as space allows; the page still shows the 2026-2027 cycle. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Bishop Brady High School Concord | Rolling | Not stated | Early action deadline December 1 and regular decision January 15 (no year stated); later applications are reviewed on a rolling basis. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
New Jersey
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bishop Eustace Prep School Pennsauken | November 13, 2026 | Not stated | Apply by November 13 to reserve a seat for the scholarship and entrance exam on November 14, 2026 and get priority processing; later applications are reviewed on a rolling basis. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Mount Saint Dominic Academy Caldwell | December 9, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Admissions and financial aid applications are due Wednesday, December 9, 2026. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| The Pingry Lower School Short Hills | December 14, 2026 | Not stated | 2026-27 school year. Admissions application deadline for grades K, 2, 4, 6 and 9 is Monday December 14, the same date as the December 14, 2026 regular tuition assistance deadline. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Stuart Country Day School of the Sacred Heart Princeton | January 15, 2027 | Not stated | Applications for 2027-28 are open; the early deadline is December 4, 2026 and the application deadline is January 15, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Trinity Hall Tinton Falls | February 1, 2027 | Not stated | Early application deadline November 23, 2026; regular deadline February 1, 2027; later applications rolling if space remains. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Gloucester Catholic Gloucester City | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions; acceptance packets go out starting in January. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Mary School Middletown | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admission; apply through the FACTS portal after a tour. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
New York
New York private school application deadlines: 17 schools, 13 with a date.
North Carolina
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| St. Mary's School Raleigh | December 4, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Priority application deadline is December 4, 2026; financial aid applications for 2027-28 open November 1, 2026. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Triangle Day School Durham | January 11, 2027 | Not stated | Application portal opens September 14, 2026; priority deadline January 11, 2027, then rolling admissions as space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Montessori School of Raleigh Durham | January 15, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. 2027-28 applications open October 1, 2026; applications completed by January 15, 2027 receive first consideration, then admissions are rolling. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Canterbury School Greensboro | January 27, 2027 | Not stated | First round priority deadline January 27, 2027; applications are accepted afterward while space remains, and decisions begin February 10, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Thomas More Academy Raleigh | February 2, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. The 2027-28 admissions process began September 1, 2026 with a deadline of February 2, 2027; after that applications are considered on a rolling basis if spots remain. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Veritas Christian Academy Fletcher | Rolling | Not stated | Application deadline January 15 for all grades (December 15 priority for current siblings); later applications rolling if space opens (no year stated) Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic School High Point | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions; applications are reviewed continuously through the year until a class is filled. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Christ School Arden | Rolling | Not stated | Day students: early action deadline December 15 and application deadline January 15; boarding regular deadline February 10, with rolling admission after March 1. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Ohio
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| St. Francis de Sales School Newark | Rolling | Not stated | Online applications open October 1 for the next school year; students are accepted on a rolling basis. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Pennsylvania
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Villa Joseph Marie High School Holland | November 1, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications for admission due November 1, 2026; later applications are reviewed on a rolling basis as space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Montgomery School Chester Springs | December 4, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Accepting applications for 2027-28; apply by December 4, 2026 for first-round decisions, then rolling on a space-available basis. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Shady Side Academy Junior School Pittsburgh | January 1, 2027 | Not stated | Pre-k and kindergarten applications are due January 1, 2027 and grades 1 to 12 applications February 1, 2027; financial aid applications are due January 1, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Our Lady of the Sacred Heart High School Coraopolis | March 31, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Class of 2031 early action September 14 to 26, 2026, then rolling admission September 27, 2026 through March 31, 2027 until the class of 95 fills. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Norwood-Fontbonne Academy Philadelphia | Rolling | Not stated | Applicants who finish the process by December 11 hear in mid-January; after January applications are considered on a rolling basis. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Covenant Christian Academy Harrisburg | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions for 2026-27; Kindergarten Early Commitment applications for 2027-28 open in October 2026. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Mary Interparochial School Philadelphia | Rolling | Not stated | Grades 1 to 8 applications are rolling; the 2027-28 kindergarten deadline of October 1, 2026 has passed; $75 application fee. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Villa Maria Academy Lower School Malvern | Rolling | Not stated | Applications are accepted on a rolling basis; $75 application fee. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| French International School of Philadelphia Bala Cynwyd | Rolling | Not stated | Applications completed by January 15 receive decisions by early February; after January 15 applications are accepted on a rolling basis. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Holy Child School at Rosemont Bryn Mawr | Rolling | Not stated | First application deadline December 1 with decisions by December 22; rolling admissions begin January 1. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Liguori Academy Philadelphia | Rolling | Not stated | Students are accepted on a rolling basis as space permits; apply online through a parent account. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
South Carolina
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Providence Classical School Rock Hill | January 15, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. 2027-28 new family applications open September 4, 2026 and are due January 15, 2027; enrollment deadline February 22, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Veritas Preparatory School Greenville | January 15, 2027 | October 15, 2026 | 2026-27 school year. Applications for 2027-28 open October 15, 2026; priority deadline January 15, 2027 and final deadline April 15, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Charleston Day School Charleston | Rolling | Not stated | Applications received after the deadlines are considered on a rolling basis. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Tennessee
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| St. Rose Catholic School Murfreesboro | January 5, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. 2027-28 applications are open; new families seeking EFS should apply to the school by January 5, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Cecilia Academy Nashville | January 15, 2027 | Not stated | 2026-27 school year. Application opens October 1, 2026 and is due January 15, 2027; $40 fee paid to FACTS. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Chapel Hill Christian Academy Clarksville | January 15, 2027 | October 21, 2026 | 2027-28 school year. Applications for 2027-28 open October 21, 2026; first-round deadline January 15, second round March 15, then rolling admissions as space allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| The Bright School Chattanooga | February 1, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. 2027-28 applications are open; JPK, PK and kindergarten applications are due February 1, 2027 (January 15 for siblings, legacy and employee children); grades 1 to 5 are rolling. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| South Haven Christian School Springfield | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admission with no deadline while space is available; tour, online application and entrance test for grades 1 to 8. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Agathos Classical School Columbia | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions; new student seats are offered starting in March after current families re-enroll. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Texas
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Incarnate Word Academy Houston | December 14, 2026 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications for 2027-28 open August 17, 2026 and are due December 14, 2026; supplemental materials due January 29, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Holy Cross of San Antonio San Antonio | January 1, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. 2027-28 applications open October 1, 2026; early decision deadline January 1, 2027, then monthly rounds and late decision from June 1, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Austin Classical School Austin | January 22, 2027 | Not stated | Priority application deadline January 22, 2027, then rolling admissions through May 2027; 2027-28 applications open in November. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Kingdom Preparatory Academy Lubbock | February 15, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications for 2027-28 are open; Early Decision deadline February 15, then rolling. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Trinity Episcopal School Victoria | Rolling | Not stated | Applications received after the January priority date are reviewed on a rolling basis as placement allows. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| The Briarwood School Houston | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions; decisions are made shortly after the Shadow Day. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Utah
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Intermountain Christian School Salt Lake City | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions and continuous enrollment; apply online through a FACTS account. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Vermont
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Thetford Academy Thetford Center | Not stated | November 1, 2026 | 2027-28 school year. Applications for 2027-28 open November 1; complete applications are encouraged by March 1. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Long Trail School Dorset | Rolling | Not stated | First-round applications are due February 1 with decisions in mid-February; remaining seats are filled on a rolling basis. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Virginia
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| St. John the Beloved Academy McLean | January 11, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications for 2027-2028 open October 1, 2026; preschool and K to 8 applications are due January 11, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Blessed Sacrament Grade School & Early Childhood Center Alexandria | January 14, 2027 | Not stated | For 2027-28, application forms are due January 7, 2027 for parish families and January 14, 2027 for non-parishioners; testing, interviews and offers follow in February and March. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Congressional School Falls Church | January 15, 2027 | Not stated | First-round application and financial aid deadline January 15, 2027 at 4 PM; rolling admission after the deadline. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Loudoun Country Day School Leesburg | February 1, 2027 | Not stated | Application deadline February 1, 2027, with rolling admissions after that. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Chelsea Academy Front Royal | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions; applications for the following year are accepted starting in October through the FACTS portal. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Dominion Christian School Herndon | Rolling | Not stated | Complete the application by January 31 for a mid-February decision; rolling monthly review after that (no year stated) Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Millwood School Midlothian | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions; tours offered throughout the school year. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Peninsula Catholic High School Newport News | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions; new students may join at any point in the academic year. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Dominion Christian School Oakton | Rolling | Not stated | Complete the application by January 31 for a mid-February decision; rolling monthly review after that (no year stated) Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| The Hill School Middleburg | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admission; applications received by February are included in the first round of decisions, announced the first Friday in March. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Fairfax Christian School Dulles | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling admissions; families may apply throughout the year if space is available. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Washington
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Seton Catholic College Preparatory High School Vancouver | January 8, 2027 | October 18, 2026 | 2027-28 school year. The 2027-28 grade 9 application opens October 18; submit by January 8 for priority consideration. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Forest Ridge School of the Sacred Heart Bellevue | January 14, 2027 | Not stated | Applications open September 15, 2026; the application and financial aid deadline is January 14, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Villa Academy Seattle | January 14, 2027 | Not stated | 2026-27 school year. 2027-28 application opened September 16, 2026; materials due January 14, 2027, financial assistance by February 12, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Woodinville Montessori School Bothell | January 15, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Applications for 2027-28 open October 5, 2026; apply by January 15, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Michael Parish School Olympia | Rolling | Not stated | Applications for new students open February 1; acceptance is offered on a rolling basis until classes are full. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Northwest Christian Academy Lacey | Rolling | Not stated | Applications are accepted on a rolling basis until full enrollment is achieved. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
Wisconsin
| School | Deadline | Applications open | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lutheran High School Association of Racine Racine | Not stated | October 14, 2026 | 2027-28 school year. The admission application for the 2027-2028 school year opens October 14, 2026. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Providence Academy Green Bay | Not stated | November 1, 2026 | 2027-28 school year. Applications for the 2027-28 school year open November 1; current-year transfers are considered. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Ambrose Academy Madison | December 31, 2026 | November 1, 2026 | 2027-28 school year. New student applications for 2027-2028 open November 1, 2026; the Early Application deadline is December 31, 2026, and later applications are considered monthly where seats are open. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| St. Charles Parish School Hartland | Not stated | January 15, 2027 | 2027-28 school year. Applications for the 2027-2028 school year open January 15, 2027. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| Eagle School of Madison Madison | January 22, 2027 | Not stated | 2027-28 school year. Priority deadline for kindergarten (Nest) applicants is January 22, 2027 and the recommended deadline for grades 1 to 8 is March 1, 2027; rolling admissions after that. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
| First Immanuel Lutheran School Cedarburg | Rolling | Not stated | Rolling enrollment; new student admissions for 2026-27 are ongoing. Source, checked October 6, 2026. |
These are the schools whose admissions dates we have checked so far, mostly larger schools, not every school. Dates past at the time of our last update are left out. Confirm with each admissions office.