ChoiceFunded What your state pays

Private schools with kindergarten in Seminole, FL

25 in Seminole or within 6 miles. 23 are on the state’s FES / FTC list. Private schools that teach kindergarten, going by each school’s grade span in the 2023-24 federal survey (or, for schools new since then, the state’s official list).

Affiliation, co-ed or single-sex, association membership and the share of graduates going on to a 4-year college come from the 2023-24 federal Private School Universe survey.

✓ Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) Grades PreK-12 836 students 12.9 students per teacher Christian (nondenominational) Co-ed 99% to 4-year college

Member of the Association of Christian Schools International

7777 62nd Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL 33709

On the state’s official list Other private schools

All 25 private schools with kindergarten in Seminole or within 6 miles

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Bay Pines Lutheran School ✓PreK-812324.6Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod<1
Blessed Sacrament Catholic School ✓PreK-824415.2Roman Catholic1
Keswick Christian School ✓PreK-12651not reportedChristian (nondenominational)1
Northside Christian School ✓PreK-1283612.9Christian (nondenominational)3
Country Day School ✓PreK-8205not reportedNonsectarian3
Indian Rocks Christian School ✓PreK-121,05515Baptist3
Community Christian Academy ✓K-121176.3Baptist4
Christ the King Christian School ✓PreK-13316.5Lutheran Church (Missouri Synod)4
Classical Christian School for the Arts ✓K-12232not reportedChristian (nondenominational)4
Acres of Fun Child Care Center ✓PreK-4227.3Nonsectarian4
Community Christian School of Five Oak ✓PreK-123010Christian (nondenominational)4
St. Patrick Catholic School ✓PreK-821616.1Roman Catholic4
King & Queen Christian School for All Students ✓K-125920.3Christian (nondenominational)5
Covenant Academy ✓K-101428.9Christian (nondenominational)5
Kairos Academy ✓K-12102not reportedChristian (nondenominational)5
Sweet Peas Preschool Elementary ✓PreK-5not reportednot reportedNonsectarian5
Wellmont Academy ✓K-1285not reportedBaptist5
Admiral Farragut Academy ✓K-124539.5Nonsectarian5
Creative Learning Center ✓PreK-53618Nonsectarian5
Autism Inspired Academy ✓PreK-12110not reportedNonsectarian5
Bli Learning Labs ✓K-1216not reportedNonsectarian5
Sacred Heart Catholic School ✓K-821313.9Roman Catholic5
Ces Academy ✓K-12160not reportedChurch of God6
De la Fontaine Trilingual Montessori SchoolPreK-K44Nonsectarian2
Woodlawn Community AcademyK-1213213.5Christian (nondenominational)5

What Florida pays

About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

Get one email when applications open

Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state (you are looking at Seminole) and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.

One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.

See schools How FES / FTC works