ChoiceFunded Search

Wilmington Christian Academy

642 Davids Dr, Wilmington, OH 45177Open, per Google (checked Oct 6, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
K-12
From Lebanon center
21.7 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use EdChoice here?

✓ On the official Ohio Scholarships (EdChoice) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
The 2026-27 EdChoice application period runs February 1, 2026 to June 30, 2027. Applications submitted after October 14, 2026 get a prorated award, so apply by October 14 for the full amount. The school submits the application.

Source: the official list, read October 26, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Listed from
The state’s official program list
Federal survey
Not in the 2023-24 survey, so no enrollment or staffing figures yet

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Wilmington Christian Academy tuition, and what EdChoice pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
$6,166 for grades K-8, $8,408 for grades 9-12
How it varies
Families at or below 450% of the poverty level ($148,500 for a family of four) get the full amount. Above that it is scaled down.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Wilmington Christian Academy?

Pay rule
Families with verified income at or below 200% of the poverty guidelines do not pay the tuition left after EdChoice; families above that may owe the difference. Schools may still charge fees.
Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes EdChoice for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Legacy Christian Academy ✓PreK-1256313.8Christian (nondenominational)18
Hillsboro Christian Academy ✓PreK-122208.4Christian (nondenominational)19
Fayette Christian School ✓K-12not reportednot reportednot reported20
Village Christian School ✓7-12202.5Church of Christ20
St. Brigid ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey20
Lebanon United Methodist KindergartenPreK-K126Nonsectarian21
Lebanon Christian School ✓PreK-12not reportednot reportednot reported21
St. Francis de Sales School ✓K-816110.9Roman Catholic21

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next EdChoice date: Open now, until June 30, 2027 (2026-27 Traditional EdChoice application period).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay