Trinity Presbyterian School
1700 E Trinity Blvd, Montgomery, AL 36106Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)
Key facts
- Tuition
- Not published
- From Montgomery center
- 2.0 miles
Can you use CHOOSE Act here?
✓ On the official Alabama CHOOSE Act list
- State list
- Includes this school
- Applying
- The 2026-27 window closed March 31, 2026. Dates for 2027-28 are not posted yet; the 2026-27 portal for new families opened January 2, 2026.
Source: the official list, dated October 23, 2026.
What you would pay here
- Net cost
- Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website
Trinity Presbyterian School tuition, and what CHOOSE Act pays
- Published tuition
- No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
- Nearby schools’ prices
- $7,500 to $11,000 a year, published by 3 private schools nearby. School by school
Alabama CHOOSE Act Education savings account
- Award
- $7,000 per student at a participating school
- How it varies
- Homeschooled students get $2,000 each, up to $4,000 a family.
Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 1, 2026. Sources and how to apply
What would you pay at Trinity Presbyterian School?
Use $0 or more.
Tuition and fees CHOOSE Act pays You pay per year Spread over 10 months
- Ask the school
- Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes CHOOSE Act for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask
Tuition at nearby private schools
| School | Published tuition | Year | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| Evangel Christian Academy | $7,500 to $8,250 | 2026-27 | 0.5 |
| Talent Education & Art Christian Academy | $7,500 to $9,500 | not stated | 0.9 |
| Montgomery Christian School | $11,000 | not stated | 1.6 |
Each figure was read on that school's own website. Ranges run from the lowest to the highest grade band.
Other private schools nearby
| School | Grades | Students | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| Eastwood Christian School ✓ | K-12 | 259 | <1 |
| River Region Academy ✓ | K-12 | 80 | <1 |
| Evangel Christian Academy ✓ | PreK-12 | 214 | <1 |
| Talent Education & Art Christian Academy ✓ | On the state list; not in the federal survey | <1 | |
| Montgomery Catholic Preparatory School ✓ | PreK-12 | 732 | 1 |
| Montgomery Academy ✓ | On the state list; not in the federal survey | 2 | |
| Montgomery Christian School ✓ | K-5 | 99 | 2 |
| Churchill Academy ✓ | On the state list; not in the federal survey | 2 | |
On the program’s official list Other private schools
No new CHOOSE Act application dates are posted yet. How CHOOSE Act works.
Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.